• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Msia regrets Singapore's New Paper for misleading headline

published version headline was ...

online version, dey used sumting else ...

What is newspaper for if they are not to report any n all ?
Report only the good news? Sadly in Bolehland there aren;t many

yeah i hope all the losers in that jb section who invested in that terrorist state be shot by the malaysians they love so much.

Malaysian papers should just retaliate by reporting on our corrupt sex craved civil service and screwed up transport system!!

Their systems are far worst. You think they are stupid to report?

Even Malaysian loser like Tonychat lives here. So you can see how bad it is in Malaysia.

Quite dangerous.

I went JB and gunman behind me opened fire but missed. I subsequently gave him a flying kick and his head snapped 90 degrees. It was indeed a scary experience.:o.

because of your heroic effort, CPF is release to you immediately.

our great leader was not incorrect when he said the place was dangerous
majulah singapura!!!

published version headline was ...
Welcome to Malaysia Where.... Death is Cheap and Staying Alive Costly
online version, dey used sumting else ...
online dey used ze title ...

S$2,000 to hire a killer, S$3,200 to hire security.
y dey used different titles 4 online n printed versions? ... obiously, dey want 2 hide sumting wif ze online version ... dey noe dat mor ppl, especially dose from msia, wil b reading their online version dan their printed version ... hence, dey try 2 paint a nice picture of demselves online ... n bhind evry1's back, dey show their true n fugly character n backstab their northern naybor ...

ah loonz gahmen r toking loudly about untruth in info from internet ... u can c in tis case dat their own 154th is being dishonest here ... dey cant even b truthful in juz a simple title ... how dishonest, devious n hypocritical can dey demselves b! ...

n summor ... in pariahmen, dey blasted others about integrity! ... wat a f**king joke! ...