• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MRT Stripped of ALL Seats! KNN!

How would you like to kiss my ass?:mad:

No thank you. Even the most sex-deprived Banglas will a keep a mile away from your stinking ass - unless you are in the company of mongrels which you are most familiar with, I supposed.:rolleyes:

This move to remove seats is a good idea. More people can be moved per trip. But they need to cut fares to compensate for slight discomfort.

I am speaking as a neutral since I hardly use public transport. Anywhere less than 5km I will walk. And I don't go out unnecessarily. I haven't been to Orchard Road for ten years

Cannot compare like that wat. Japan big country big population, peesai land only 1 small red dot on the world map.

You are wrong leh. Small country lagi worst. Singapore has one of the highest population densities in the world - 6,485 persons compared to Japan 339 and China 636 persons per sq km.

Well, now its obvious that we are paying millions of $$$$ to the "world class" papaya leaders to come up with stupid crappy ideas like these.:(:(:(

This move to remove seats is a good idea. More people can be moved per trip. But they need to cut fares to compensate for slight discomfort.

I am speaking as a neutral since I hardly use public transport. Anywhere less than 5km I will walk. And I don't go out unnecessarily. I haven't been to Orchard Road for ten years

How do you commute to work then? Do you walk????

No thank you. Even the most sex-deprived Banglas will a keep a mile away from your stinking ass - unless you are in the company of mongrels which you are most familiar with, I supposed.:rolleyes:

Watch what you are doing, check for tell tale signs. Cunts like you are prime candidates for gonorrhea of the throat.

well,that is another to increase the passenger's load per trip and make more money.

If you do your maths correctly, it is more value for money to own a small cc car if you have a family. Nowadays, taxi fare so expensive and mrt so inconvenient and uncomfortable.

stay at home.no work.just ask gahment for allowance.

hahahhaha.. SInkies deserve it.

btw, no seats does not mean cannot sit, you can always sit on the floor. Learn from your indian FT. Bring in a few packet of curry rice to eat as well.

New seatless MRT "cabin"

Only "cargo" trains dun have seats, right? Do HK, Japan and other countries need to resort to such measures? And which country ministers are the BEST PAID in the world?

If you do your maths correctly, it is more value for money to own a small cc car if you have a family. Nowadays, taxi fare so expensive and mrt so inconvenient and uncomfortable.

phpWGPp3S.jpg

Good idea! My son's ERP takings have missed targets recently. *hee*hee*

"slight discomfort"?

To stand sardine packed with smelly FTrash for > 1 hr?

You are wrong leh. Small country lagi worst. Singapore has one of the highest population densities in the world - 6,485 persons compared to Japan 339 and China 636 persons per sq km.

Comparing apple with orange again. R Japan and China "cities"? Dun know if the Papaya running dogs are really stupid or trying to act cute to gain the favour of their owners. By the way, your figure is outdated. Peesai's pop density is > 10k now. This is nothing tobe proud of. It just goes to show how fxxx up your owners are that despite deing the BEST PAID in the world, their solution is to import trash into an already overcrowded Peesai. :eek:

Looks like the SOLE INTENTION of the public transport company SMRT is to maximise PROFITS at whatever the costs. Provision of CHEAP uncomfortable PLASTIC seats instead of the more comfortable cushioned seats was the EL CHEAPO first step.:mad:

The only reason they can get away with it at the expense of commuter is because S'poreans are BOCHAP and accept whatever CRAP that is thrown their way.:(

Imagine what would happen if MORE car owners turn to public transport because they cannot afford cars, ERP, COE etc. I shudder to think of what it would be like to travel on the MRT when the population number hits 6.5million people:eek:

Is not Singaporean Bo chap, this MRT is monopoly in Singapore and there is no competition. CASE pretend not to know and thus these two govt related bodies close case and let peasant suffer.

Be glad still have air con not fan and no roof and under carriage seats for MRT:D:D:D:D