• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MRT Delay - Begs Passengers Repeatedly For A Pair Of Scissors

all trains should have a basic first aid kit which should have a pair of scissors........

They do have the first aid kit box, it is under the seat,in which carriage?? please do a treasure hunt.... I use to see them. But you will have to get FIRST AID, after you have abused regulation by opening that First Aid Kit...

i used to carry a leatherman multi tool every where i go.
even on flight before 9-11.

there's erection 2012 and 2013.... those guys been to the chatroom before ....not too sure if 2014 is available

I'm sure bigerection2014 is still available.

Doubt SMRT will refund your scissors if they twist it out of shape..dont act smart,just ba~bodoh

Don't lend them scissors.

They will push the blame to your scissors should they cockup the repair work.

Doubt SMRT will refund your scissors if they twist it out of shape..dont act smart,just ba~bodoh
Ya probably a wheel got entangled by lots of rafia string and they useyour scissors to cut. It will become dirty and greasy.

my prick i never use on stinky people in mrt trains....only use on Casey's backside.

y need dildo when u can use ur prick.

by the way... read my siggi...

huat ahh... mrt huat huat....

desmondkwek143e.jpg

"Tee hee! I'm still keeping my cushy job. Not happy buy car lah, smelly peasants!"

dafter sheep, dog or idiot, just pick one hoh:kma:

if you asked for the damaged scissor to be compensated ? SMRT will tell you "Did I point a gun at your head for the scissors ?"

it's the passengers' fault for not carrying hardware and tools with them. in future, it will be a crime if passengers do not carry the following in their tool kits (in alphabetical order):

hammer
knife, cutting
pliers
scissors
screw driver, flat head
screw driver, philips head
tape, duct
wrench

:rolleyes:
WITHOUT PREJUDICE.
hmm,
must also carry some Premium Toothpicks.

what the FOOk?

im falling aslepp and laughed so much at this videp that im now wide awake

truly once in 50 years
WITHOUT PREJUDICE.
hmm,
its an Isolated incident, an honest mistake, Lets move on...
exercise Maximum restraint.