• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Tan Jin Kiat, 47,?is very proud that his Vietbu, age 27, gave him a baby boy

My uncle took a good look in the mirror and monitored for 2 years at 45 he leelised colleague was right he looked like a old fart with karchng bin :geek:
Agreed as he has karchng bin but most sinkies won't look like Aaron kwok so in sg context 45 onwards more likelee to be a old fart than not. Just look at tan jin Kian also a karchng bin.

Mr Tan is not an old fart; he is just not handsome.

You can be 25 and still a karchng bin.

Mr Tan is not an old fart; he is just not handsome.

You can be 25 and still a karchng bin.
Indeed some of my uncle's school mates were expressed old fart. 2 of the worse case was at 18 before serving ns look like 50+ old fart :cool:

That's y you have got to get your facts right... Karchng bin is karchng bin, old fart is old fart, cannot anyhow lump together..
Your uncle is not an old fart but he has karchng bin, this is how u should describe your uncle!

Over at Mount Alvernia Hospital, a baby boy was born at 12.03am on Tuesday to Mr Tan Jin Kiat, 47, and Ms Rose Nguyen, 27.

Ms Nguyen said that she had experienced slight pain and discomfort the whole day on Monday (Jan 31), but was hoping baby Bryan Tan would not come until Feb 2.

"We were hoping for him to be born on Feb 2 so that he would have a nice birth date, 02/02/2022, we didn't expect that he would be born a day earlier on Chinese New Year instead," she said.

The couple were having a reunion dinner with their family when Ms Nguyen's pain started to become worse, and she had to take breaks in between eating.

"Our family was talking to the baby, saying: 'Wait, let Mama eat dinner first please,' but he wanted to come out to meet us already," she laughed.

The couple, who have been married for three years and have a 16-month-old boy, went to the hospital at 9.30pm and was admitted soon after.

"The doctor was very excited during the birth, telling me to try and push as best as I can so that Bryan would come out at midnight," Ms Nguyen said.
a Tan.....

Both 60 years old:
1643805658511.png
1643805679739.png

One looks like old fart; the other not.

It's not about age; it's about being attractive to the opposite sex. And when you are as attractive as Edmund at his age, people who call you old fart they are merely expressing envy. They use the word "old" or more commonly, "uncle", to camouflage their envy.

However, if you are truly karchng bin, then please don't blame your age and use age to hide the fact that your bin is like karchng.:eek:

btw, @sweetiepie do you resemble your uncle in the looks department since both of you are blood related?:biggrin:

My uncle used to be categorised as 1 class below that of edison Chen (not my uncle ownself said but by many different people (soon par)) I.e handsome when not with the presence of edison but after 45 yo he became more and more karchng bin :frown: so I'm still pretty for now :biggrin:

She's just waiting for the time he withdraw his CPF.

My uncle used to be categorised as 1 class below that of edison Chen (not my uncle ownself said but by many different people (soon par)) I.e handsome when not with the presence of edison but after 45 yo he became more and more karchng bin :frown: so I'm still pretty for now :biggrin:

WTFF

With your nic, wonder if you are

your uncles' niece ?