• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Ong Kar Chua will be awarded the Public Service Star and the PBM

Ong karchua (king cockroach ) is now so good that he earn a place to stay in IMH free of charge........:D:D:D

TLLM surname Chao, middle name Cheebye is also very good that he earn a place at Changi Village Carpark everynight jio people to ass his asshole free of charge as well ...

:D:D:D

ha ha ha......your mother is Chao Cheebye har.....how can you ask your mother to go changi.....you should ass your father there......he he he.....:D

TLLM si ki na asshole mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay boy!

Finally found this post of shit for you to eat har?!?!

Wahahahahhahahahaahha! You are really my daily entertainment leh!?!

Go rest your asshole well later, more assing for your poor asshole tomorrow and over the weekends.

:D :D :D :D

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XqT54C3pNpI&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XqT54C3pNpI&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

They should aim their guns lower hahaha!!!! :p:p:p:p

you are such a obdient dog......waiting for me for the whole afternoon ...... I busy assing your mother's cunt......no time to ass you leh..... he he he....:D

Yeah your daily asshole entertainment but don't get angry giving me this :oIo:
hor.......

Asshole sleeping well hor......and I will carry on assing your mother cunt for you.......he he he...:D

TLLM si ki na asshole mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay boy!

You are a freaking loser who just don't know how to quit, even with your lousy vocabulary skills, just know how to copy people's post.

Big time loser! :o

I ass you good thru the night later. Like I said, I am very free to ass you all day all night long!?!

No rest for your sore asshole, I am afraid?!

Hehehehehehe! :D

What a glorious start to 2009!!!! Since 1965 independence, there was no effective opposition to the scums in white. Public anger ranging from the CLOB fiasco....the ever increasing prices of the new HDB flats, S & C charges, the GSTs ....etc being shafted up our rear w/o reply has finally been answered.

While many pple harboured great anger and resentment at the papies for paying themselves ou of this world pay cheques, WE WERE UNABLE 2 RETALIATE until this incident.

The time has come...........

He should worth much more than that.

Those so called Awards you mentioned are usually for DOGS.

So you don't insult our honorable Sir Ong OK?