• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Low suddenly wakes up woh!!!

division1 u are simply the best and the undisputable no.1 pap doggie in this forum..

clintXXX, cassXXX cannot compare to u.. are they your subordinates?

cass888

OPPOSITION MP Low Thia Kiang wants the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) to be more 'proactive' in dealing with investors who may have been mis-sold structured products.

Mr Low did not suddenly wake up. He knows what is closest to his people's hearts - money. Unlike the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan who, when he talks, the average Singaporean goes - "Can Eat Or Not?"

And unlike the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan who has to go to the streets, Mr Low has a right to speak in the only forum which matters - Parliament.

methink

division1 u are simply the best and the undisputable no.1 pap doggie in this forum..

clintXXX, cassXXX cannot compare to u.. are they your subordinates?

Division 1 is the new face of failed doggieship. Trying to be seen as neutral, calm and impartial, their underlying doggyness never fails to show thru.

Unlike the bodoh Cass pariah dog whose mongrel bark is a distraction, Division 1 is a diferrent class of dogshit.

theblackhole

as a concerned MP, mr low can always help to organise talks and meet-the-people sessions or hold press conferences to express his concerns over important issues affecting the people. mr tankl is not an mp but a concerned citizen. he can talk. he did not have to wait for the parliament to open before he decided to take action on behalf of the suffering singaporeans.

mr low, u r a disappointment. pls make amends and do more for the people of singapore or are you too comfortable now?

what about all the mps in the parliament? nobody talks or speaks out when such crucial national issues surfaced. are they all sleeping? or are they just nodding and then go into slumber again happily collecting their hefty allowances.....

come on, it's time to wake up and do something before the whole place turns into an inferno!!! any more TKLs around??? please lead the way. thank you.

cass888

as a concerned MP, mr low can always help to organise talks and meet-the-people sessions or hold press conferences to express his concerns over important issues affecting the people. mr tankl is not an mp but a concerned citizen. he can talk. he did not have to wait for the parliament to open before he decided to take action on behalf of the suffering singaporeans.

The WP's preferred forum is Parliament. Nothing wrong with that since they are represented there. Of course some reCHEEmes do not have that option.

DIVISION1

The WP's preferred forum is Parliament. Nothing wrong with that since they are represented there. Of course some reCHEEmes do not have that option.

While there has been indications that there is a lot of discontent with the PAP, it is not reflected in the elections. If LTK is to serve as a credible conduit for the discontent of the people, the first thing he should learn is to open his mouth and voice those concerns. Echoing would suggest he should either step down or join the PAP, if they will accept him - samurai codes and high standards are required.

DIVISION1

In elections everyone is entitled a fair choice of techniques to win. Victory is never handed on a silver platter - it is earned. Maybe, LTK is no longer hungry.

theblackhole

....Echoing would suggest he should either step down or join the PAP, if they will accept him - samurai codes and high standards are required.

samurai codes and high standards? pls lah mr division1, don't give us this type of joke here okay....

discontentment did not reflect in the polls? how many singaporeans got the chance to vote anyway? how many singaporeans are given the freedom to express their discontentment? how many times have boundaries been altered, goal posts have been shifted, households have been split and the ugliness and shamelesness of electioneering been arbitarily imposed? were all singaporeans given a choice to vote at all? this type of electioneering will not last. it'll break down someday, somehow , somewhere along the way. it'll not last forever. this world is an impartial and honest world. any misdeeds will be taken to task in due course - a matter of time. you simply cannot continue to commit unwholesome deeds forever. tyranny will collapse.monopolies will collapse. the whole capitalist system will collapse.

the world is burning. singapore is burning. it's time leaders appear and lead the country out of this burning inferno. not just talks and echoes.not just raising taxes and erps. not just giving warnings and statements. not just predicting gloom and doom. please do something substantial and help the people who are suffering when the whole place is up in flames.

pour ice cold water lah!!!!

theblackhole

In elections everyone is entitled a fair choice of techniques to win. Victory is never handed on a silver platter - it is earned.

you are a sweet talker sir.u truly and honestly believe what you've written and said? everyone is entitled to a fair choice of techniques to win? who says victory is never handed on a silver platter. look around you, there're so many silver platters around. come on! don't deceive yourself. cheers!

DIVISION1

you are a sweet talker sir.u truly and honestly believe what you've written and said? everyone is entitled to a fair choice of techniques to win? who says victory is never handed on a silver platter. look around you, there're so many silver platters around. come on! don't deceive yourself. cheers!

People who deceives themselves usually do not know what they are doing. I have clear conscience and I am aware of what I do.

Naruto777

LTK better off concocting Teow Chew ringtone and sell it online - meh meh wah, tiang wei hiang loh, meh meh tia tiang wei, kkn meh meh lai tia:biggrin:

Frankiestine

In elections everyone is entitled a fair choice of techniques to win. Victory is never handed on a silver platter - it is earned. Maybe, LTK is no longer hungry.

btw can you pse direct me to your answer to my question which you claim you had already answered in another thread.

Most interestingly, have little pinky lost faith in that ah neh? from paleemen tonight why was that hairdo lim who is only the second minister in charge of finance doing all the explanation and not ah neh?