lidat u gotta skip ktv oso ... :o :p
aljunied leh? ... mp leh? ... tampines leh? ...
No worries...Little India got alot of LSB...jus hang ard there n no one can smell de differences...:p
Wah paing...how many week u 1 me no zhang jui?? :(
lidat u gotta skip ktv oso ... :o :p
aljunied leh? ... mp leh? ... tampines leh? ...
Just in case Bishan-TP go to opposition, like Aljunied, I also have action plan for contingency.
The ideal ministar to replace Hen at Education is Mr Upturn the downturn.
Students all over S'pore will be motivated and encouraged to improve their education, particularly their language skills.
They will also be discouraged from crying in public places, because they learn that crying in public makes you look ugly.
The ideal ministar to replace Mr Wong as coordinating for homeland security will be our senior ministar wooden.
Since he is a master at international relations and has always advocated people getting along together and all that mushy stuff, he will be the ideal person to prevent terrorism.
As for the one of better stock, not very sure what she does, but it should not be too difficult to replace her. My recommendation is cass888 from our very own forum.
Reminder: Major-General Chan Chun Sing already choped the seat for Foreign Minister.
Show your support for our National Hero here: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Chiam-See-Tong/304393858521
Haha. Mrs Chiam really giving it good to PAP. She's recounting all the injustice done to PP residents and her husband.
but it seems tat d 66% dun tink so.Fuck you PAP! Chiam See Tong has been fighting your undemocratic and underhanded tactics for 27 years!
His spirit is indomitable! He has fought for the brave residents at Potong Pasir. He has fought for all Singaporeans.
Let's see if he is Richard the Lion Hearted, who is Robin Hood?