• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Brown whacks YPAP Eric How's remarks on Karma

sgnewsalte

http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2010/01...ium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed:+mrbrown+(mrbrown)

Tuesday, January 05, 2010
YPAP Member: No job? It's your karma or your forefather's fault!

6a00d83451b52369e2012876a93375970c-400wi

A certain Eric Ho, allegedly a Young PAP (YPAP) member, got into a flame war with some 3in1kopitiam forumers on Facebook and posted this little gem:

"Do not be bitter and go on slapping on the Government senselessly because you did not get any fruits or benefits from your forefather. You will have to blame on your karma or your forefathers for not getting all the paths right for their off springs. My folks did the right thing by getting all the stuffs ready for us and we will never ever need to nag about the Government giving jobs to foreigners instead of locals. In fact, we create jobs for others. Our folks even make sure that we guys do not need to squeeze into public transport by getting each of us a personal car.

The job market is an open competition whereby the best person gets the job and not because of nationalities. Buck up and do something right for you’re off springs so that they will be thankful to you and not turn up to be like you guys nagging senselessly.

I think Mr Eric Ho is right. Don't blame the gahmen for your lack of fruits and benefits! Blame your own suay karma! Blame your forefather! Who asked your loser forefathers to be useless coolies slogging away at some blue collar job? It is their fault for not setting you up with jobs and careers!

Look at Mr Eric Ho! His parents did the right thing by "getting all the stuffs ready" for him. No need to rely on the gahmen for jobs! Mommy and Daddy set him up good!

In fact, his Mommy and Daddy "create jobs for others", ok? We should THANK the likes of Eric Ho and his family for our jobs and for not being a burden to the state.

And if you feel that public transport has been less crowded lately, you can thank this Eric Ho and his family too! His Mommy and Daddy got him and his siblings a personal car each, so that they don't need to squeeze into the MRT and buses and add to the congestion!

How can we ever thank this Eric Ho and his loaded elite family for their benevolence and love for the common man? They are so considerate!

If only YPAP had more members like Eric Ho who truly care for the masses and contribute so much to the good of the nation!

:D

so where's the Karma for losing billions of tax payers dollars?

every single one of you must continue to pay more back into the state coffers? :D

What happened to your Lord, your God?, that you are talking about Karma?:p

Many Christians have wide interests....:D

including KARMA?, so you chant the sutras too, while reading the Psalms? you sup withe devil too?, these are your wide interests as a Christian? no?:rolleyes:

If you believe in the afterlife, of course, karma can also happen in the afterlife.

Christians believe in karma also, because got heaven and also hell afterlife (rebirth) after death

so where's the Karma for losing billions of tax payers dollars?

every single one of you must continue to pay more back into the state coffers? :D

Ooi.... karma got long-term, short-term and immediate category one. In a nutshell, Karma is nothing but accountability.

i dun believe in Karma....because for Karma there's no accountability...

i want everything settled in this lifetime, like you pay all your debts before Chinese New Year right?.....:D

the God-jehovah/jesus/ghost the group of 3 which acts as ONE kill so many innocent and children and woman .... KARMA....

i want everything settled in this lifetime, like you pay all your debts before Chinese New Year right?.....:D

how do chrisitan settle in this lifetime? by confession? and then continue doing it, confess, and keep repeating the cycle?

i think your religion is one of the lowest, if not the lowest, when comes to accountability.

but at the same time the best MLM, because the promise is afterlife.:D

Exactly...小朋友,what do you know abt KARMA? I wish to let you know that you are nothing! :rolleyes:

Many Christians have wide interests....:D

You are the anti-christ of our times. Posting all sorts of wrong views in the name of Christianity. I hope you get punished for your activities because you are the devil himself.

TK, like that means you go settle your balance of 15 years HDB mortgage before end of new year?

Karmic debts not settle you bring with you to afterlife, buddhists call this next rebirth and Buddhist believes that there are six realms of rebirths.

Christians say only rebirth in heaven or hell.

It seems that the YP's previous protocol of net silence is no longer in effect or has been lifted.

In the past YP members were clearly gagged which explains why they do not engage. Better for them that way. I think that rule will come back soon given the way they are going.

The next thing some young PAP members will mention God or Allah and then we have the same thing as Malaysia.

This Eric How guy post a lot like how Clinton666 and Tonychat usually post. I wonder if its the same guy