• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MP Vikram Gong Chee-Bye Ask Me: What Is NTUC Food Fare?

Leon Chen said:
This morning, while having breakfast with my elderly mum and younger sister, met MP Vikram Nair and Ong Ye Kung during their walk about at Yishun Mall. Shook hand with Vikram Nair and suggest to him that maybe they can help to lower cost of living here by introducing NTUC Foodfare here. Vikram answered, what is NTUC Foodfare ? See this type of PAP MPs lost touch to the heartlanders. How to serve residents effectively ?

source: https://www.facebook.com/kinlian/posts/905694169503236

As a grassroots person, I have to say I am deeply appalled by this gong cheebye MP's ignorance. Grassroots and unions are as close as siblings. This sort of remarks made me see red!

talk so big you go and take over his MP seat lor.

source: https://www.facebook.com/kinlian/posts/905694169503236

As a grassroots person, I have to say I am deeply appalled by this gong cheebye MP's ignorance. Grassroots and unions are as close as siblings. This sort of remarks made me see red!

What do you expect from a pax borned with silver spoon in mouth....educated in Cambridge & worked in A&G under Shamu before parachuting in as MP ... meanwhile worming his carreer to become a partner in Rajah & Tann - instant millionaire plus fat revenue of $16k monthly for doing nuts! Only seen in food centres before GE otherwise eats in 3 stars Michelin restaurant 37 yr old matured wife Faye Ong

Not married yet - but already bringing her all over the region to test drive.

So much for understanding the need of the common people. Don't even know their very own NTUC Food Fare.\

0fa594f2432fc687c3de5ac030374d2a7bf0b8ce8aaf76ff7c8b2f75a94f51fb.jpg

It is an indication of how close they are to the ground. Reminds of the Mee Siam Mai Hum saga.

Don't blame them lah ...PAP MPs where got time to catch up with all kind of 'win-election-gimmicks' from the PAP? Next, there will be PAP-shit fair ...PAP toilet paper with faces of ministars for all sinkees.