• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MP made fun of youth, kena humiliated?

It was on Radio1003 just now. One of the morning hosts, 小二, was the MC of an community event over the past weekend in the Northeast region. It took place at a basketball court. The said MP was invited as a guest.

There were a group of youths there. The youths were making fun of particular boy and girl among them, saying they were boyfriend girlfriend.

The girl was very angry and started scolding Fark words towards that group of friends. Then the MP came over to the group to tcss with them. So the MP was told of the boyfriend girlfriend joke, then he/she decided to join the fun. When the boy was introduced to the stage, the MP told the girl something like "hey your boyfriend going on stage you should cheer for him", something like that.

Then the girl replied out loud, "what the fark, he is not my farking boyfriend". It was so loud that the people all over the basketball court can hear.

Then the girl totally shut off toward the MP, did not even want to take photo with the MP after that.

Wonder who the MP is?

It was on Radio1003 just now. One of the morning hosts, 小二, was the MC of an community event over the past weekend in the Northeast region. It took place at a basketball court. The said MP was invited as a guest.

There were a group of youths there. The youths were making fun of particular boy and girl among them, saying they were boyfriend girlfriend.

The girl was very angry and started scolding Fark words towards that group of friends. Then the MP came over to the group to tcss with them. So the MP was told of the boyfriend girlfriend joke, then he/she decided to join the fun. When the boy was introduced to the stage, the MP told the girl something like "hey your boyfriend going on stage you should cheer for him", something like that.

Then the girl replied out loud, "what the fark, he is not my farking boyfriend". It was so loud that the people all over the basketball court can hear.

Then the girl totally shut off toward the MP, did not even want to take photo with the MP after that.

Wonder who the MP is?

someone who bend down for the LEE family to screwed and in return get some reward????

tony...you need serious long term professional help for your mental condition. You dont have all your marbles.

when any post comes to revealing the truth of the LEE family, mental help is always mentioned... The PAP way to deal with dissent.. or the SINKIE way..

1. two things here.
2. young people nowadays lack social grace & kosong tolerance.
3. the other is of course some daft & elite sheep thinking big & powerful.
4. should have leave such boy/girlfriend thing out!

JPMorgan888

yar i heard it was a basketball court in the north-east...i immediately think of teo ser luck and "janeel butohcherry tong suan" cheer...LOL!

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
balless tonychat's brain is damaged beyond any medical cure. only 'ladyboys-cure' work for him now.

can transplant lah bro .....use any of these guys half brain cell would be an improvement for tony.

clint and tony.jpg

looneytan

someone who bend down for the LEE family to screwed and in return get some reward????

at least they get some reward.

Your ladyboy leh, bend down for you to fuck backside you ever rewarded him anything or not, apart from your cum?