tony...clinton....besotted and BosSam....i am helping them..
everytime i jee siow them the have very wild orgasm.
They like me very much.... invite me for dinner every friday and fight over me.
whahahahaha.....
tony...clinton....besotted and BosSam....i am helping them..
everytime i jee siow them the have very wild orgasm.
They like me very much.... invite me for dinner every friday and fight over me.
To balance, but if you watch comedy drama Weeds, it can be use for Toe fuck, ask Andyis toe useless ?
Hair is to keep warmth, pubic hair sometimes can attract opposite party as well, ask Tang Weipubic hair, armpit hair, facial hair (except for eyebrows, eye lashes).
This is quote true, so as gall bladderAppendix.
To balance, but if you watch comedy drama Weeds, it can be use for Toe fuck, ask Andy
Hair is to keep warmth, pubic hair sometimes can attract opposite party as well, ask Tang Wei
This is quote true, so as gall bladder
Oh yah, i forgot, LOLNo LOLs?.....LOL.......LOL......LOL
Oh yah, i forgot, LOL
Sorry to disappoint you babe, but I was given assuranceI'll let you lick mine and confirm it once and for all lor!...LOL...Hiao cheebye! I thought you'd sworn not to start any new threads and stay in the Thailand folder only? Having breakfast with Ramseth now and talking behind my back issit?..LOL....LOL....LOL
Sorry to disappoint you babe, but I was given assurance
P.S. Your siggie doesnt work on me, learn more from BusNo64 pls, hes' a better opponent than you, LOL
i think not really for balance ...because animals dont need toe for balance too .
Bro, without the big toe it is difficult to run.
Muscle and body structure lah...bro...yes that do make sense but why animals dont have toe can run so fast ?
bro...yes that do make sense but why animals dont have toe can run so fast ?
They run on 4 legs, man run on 2 legs and the joints of the back legs of animals are different from that of man.
Muscle and body structure lah...
What? you cutting off your toe? LOLok ..now im trying an experiment
What? you cutting off your toe? LOL
no im cutting the tape to tape my toe
The big toe is there for you to dig into the ground and get traction to push your body forward. The little ones are there to assist. Without toes you won't be able to run at all. Even walking will be difficult.
bro...very difficult to tape me toe to make sure my toe cant use ....i give up ...but anyway your posting make sense .thankyou .