• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most racist cuntry in the world

If not for m&d convert to Islam, many Chinese will fuck chiobu Mina.

Mina got big boobs and chiobu looking...

White skin Mina...

Chinese chio bus have yellow or white flawless skins! Those shit skins and m&d/soil skins only can fk their own shits and m&ds and soils!

ilovechinesegal

If not for m&d convert to Islam, many Chinese will fuck chiobu Mina.

Mina got big boobs and chiobu looking...

White skin Mina...

I would rather go fair skin pinoy! Fair skin minah very rare and those vid u show put many whitening powders! Aft take out the powders, she has brown m&d skin with black nipples! Minah like to put fair make up and want to look like chinese japs and koreans!

ilovechinesegal

dont fucking care what you fuck you retard take your chinks agenda and fuck off
m&ds gals accept all races! Even bangla, blacks and ah nehs! I know a quite a lot of m&ds uni gals and they like chinese guys! They even admit tat chinese guys are more hardworking and smart! Too bad, most chinese guys not interested in m&d gals!

Mina hv that soft skin bubble type texture so nice to squeeze. Squeezing her boobs already cannot than want to fuck her leow...

Minah only one pros tat is their pussy is warm! Chinese not many have warm pussy! I dont care warm pussy i prefer tight yellow pink pussy!

They don't have northern hemisphere region white skin type. Their white skin colour is more appealing and sexy than angmoh...

I would rather go fair skin pinoy! Fair skin minah very rare and those vid u show put many whitening powders! Aft take out the powders, she has brown m&d skin with black nipples! Minah like to put fair make up and want to look like chinese japs and koreans!

ilovechinesegal

Mina hv that soft skin bubble type texture so nice to squeeze. Squeezing her boobs already cannot than want to fuck her leow...
Their nipples is fucking black! U want soft skin bubble go get viet and they are fairer! Much better than mina!

Chinese gals still best la pink nipples some with brown areola fucking sexy! Some yellow ass got dimples! Pussy tight and wet!

For Viet chiobu their boobs are big and hard, but they are shorty people.

Their nipples is fucking black! U want soft skin bubble go get viet and they are fairer! Much better than mina!

Chinese gals still best la pink nipples some with brown areola fucking sexy! Some yellow ass got dimples! Pussy tight and wet!

Peiweh

For Viet chiobu their boobs are big and hard, but they are shorty people.
Comrade Tan of the CCP I thought you PRCs look down on the viets, right? After all they look down on you, as we all do
2uvcdx.jpg

nirvarq

1. The fairer you are the lesser direct sunlight is needed for you to be healthy.
2. The darker you are the longer you have to stay in the sun to absorb equal amount of natural vitamin D and also you are naturally able to withstand being in the direct sunlight longer.

The hotter the environment you gets darker, so Northern Indians are fairer but gold, red hairs, blue, green eyes and Negative blood types are not of this world originally. Brown eyes originated from Africa that's our earth locals. That's also why Europeans have more back aches problems and negative blood type mother's DNA will kill her baby /fetus in the womb if the baby's blood in not also negative or simply put is 'Human'. Naturally their European size are not exactly designed for Earth.. Think about it !

The mix and match is to create better versions of the humanoids 'they' called it polarizations, it's what the highly evolved entities or Aliens or Gods do since eons lol...........
Like you put different colors guppies in the same tank. Didn't we inter-breed the dogs too ......
Hence the purpose of multi-racial and religions and languages and the eternal 'conflicts' we have on earth, a newbie factory lol.........

That's why i've been saying the chaos and sufferings are 'streamed' to us on purpose by the 'Guardians' there are many levels some don't know what's going on only doing what they do lol... like the ignorant child complaining of being force to go to school, brush your teeth but don't understand there's a higher purpose.

Simply put without 'sufferings' there's no real growth be grateful the 'Gods' favor us ! /rofl........... Amen ! Maybe it's the same reason there's a shortage of high level professionals in SG because it seems like what we're studying in school is not what we needed here and now you're asked to take a paycut etcc and go back to school lol..................

Meanwhile AMTK and CECA comes takes the high level jobs farks our women and inter-breed with our low IQ lousy coolie dna lol.... Hallelujah... win/win ? /rofl...

*Minahs is the best fucks because they'll fark you back gao gao ..... !

Yr last paragraph make sense...

1. The fairer you are the lesser direct sunlight is needed for you to be healthy.
2. The darker you are the longer you have to stay in the sun to absorb equal amount of natural vitamin D and also you are naturally able to withstand being in the direct sunlight longer.

The hotter the environment you gets darker, so Northern Indians are fairer but gold, red hairs, blue, green eyes and Negative blood types are not of this world originally. Brown eyes originated from Africa that's our earth locals. That's also why Europeans have more back aches problems and negative blood type mother's DNA will kill her baby /fetus in the womb if the baby's blood in not also negative or simply put is 'Human'. Naturally their European size are not exactly designed for Earth.. Think about it !

The mix and match is to create better versions of the humanoids 'they' called it polarizations, it's what the highly evolved entities or Aliens or Gods do since eons lol...........
Like you put different colors guppies in the same tank. Didn't we inter-breed the dogs too ......
Hence the purpose of multi-racial and religions and languages and the eternal 'conflicts' we have on earth, a newbie factory lol.........

That's why i've been saying the chaos and sufferings are 'streamed' to us on purpose by the 'Guardians' there are many levels some don't know what's going on only doing what they do lol... like the ignorant child complaining of being force to go to school, brush your teeth but don't understand there's a higher purpose.

Simply put without 'sufferings' there's no real growth be grateful the 'Gods' favor us ! /rofl........... Amen ! Maybe it's the same reason there's a shortage of high level professionals in SG because it seems like what we're studying in school is not what we needed here and now you're asked to take a paycut etcc and go back to school lol..................

Meanwhile AMTK and CECA comes takes the high level jobs farks our women and inter-breed with our low IQ lousy coolie dna lol.... Hallelujah... win/win ? /rofl...

*Minahs is the best fucks because they'll fark you back gao gao ..... !