• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most racist cuntry in the world

What kind of fuck thread is this? U no balls to point out the country and want us to do the dirty work for u while u sit down and enjoy the show? Chee bye!

Annunaki

My darlings Kirsten Han and kokila are right again .... sinkie Chinks are the most racist!

8D00B9DA-A718-42DE-B009-F430A0F97025.jpeg
F425D025-4163-46B8-A7CD-82DA429674E0.jpeg
5423CB0F-83BC-45F2-BECC-B2D7E42AA79A.gif

Peiweh

Yah lah racist Chinkmarican you, hate crime US don't like Chinkmarican you anymore. Go back to lick CCP balls for safety....

Comrade Tan of the CCP we all know Asian Americans thrive in Amazing America. Its the land of opportunity.

How does that compare to PRC? lets see.... oh yes

DDOYrvdXYAAW32U.jpg

Yah lah hor.... Didn't know u like eat rats too.

How did u know SF don't have rat meats. U are in SF is it? What are u doing there.

Be careful White Supremist are everywhere hunting for Chinkmarican u to kick yr are...

Oh but comrade Tan of the CCP they dont serve rat in SF. You have to be in your shitty PRC for that. Enjoy your dinner.....

View attachment 90152

Peiweh

Yah lah hor.... Didn't know u like eat rats too.

How did u know SF don't have rat meats. U are in SF is it? What are u doing there.

Be careful White Supremist are everywhere hunting for Chinkmarican u to kick yr are...
Now now Comrade Tan you dont need to worry about SF there's alot of Chinese Americans there, you know like Bruce Lee types whom the Americans love

But its you communists the Americans all want to fuck, like Donald Trump. He and the rest of us really dont like you PRCs

cwg18so3xde41.jpg

Now now Comrade Tan you dont need to worry about SF there's alot of Chinese Americans there, you know like Bruce Lee types whom the Americans love

But its you communists the Americans all want to fuck, like Donald Trump. He and the rest of us really dont like you PRCs

View attachment 90155

If u so smart tell us more... What u want us to do for you.

The BLM want to fuck white supremist what wld you do to protect those white arses.

White supremist chiobu can do this?

spotter542

Black people , be it niggers or Shitskins are the most racist people on earth
mancal :FU:
Lim peh say one