who is the one below... goodz stuffz... !!
ex PM of Ukraine.
Still waiting for someone to post you know who to kill this thread.
http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/254814_
1. and you labelled such specimen in white, chio!
2. tsk tsk tsk!
3. even my rear looks betterer than it.
4. of course, my rear cannot match ah ram's.
http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/254814_
1. and you labelled such specimen in white, chio!
2. tsk tsk tsk!
3. even my rear looks betterer than it.
4. of course, my rear cannot match ah ram's.[/QUOTE]
I think i might be too ah-pek liao.. I see chio.. other see rear..
:D:D
[ATTACH=CONFIG]2875[/ATTACH]
1. aiyoh! uncle.
2. hahaha!
3. good one.
4. btw, still waiting for the most famous butch pic in sbf to pop up!
Hahahahaha. Let's see who's the show stopper.Sooner or later a pic of that someone from Temasek Holdings will be posted here...
But on a serious note, my choice would be Carlo Bruni the wife of French President Sarkozy.. That short French prick is a lucky short prick..
Sarkozy est un bâtard chanceux court ... Chaque nuit, il arrive à Piak Piak Bruni ..![]()
Sooner or later a pic of that someone from Temasek Holdings will be posted here...
But on a serious note, my choice would be Carlo Bruni the wife of French President Sarkozy.. That short French prick is a lucky short prick..
Sarkozy est un bâtard chanceux court ... Chaque nuit, il arrive à Piak Piak Bruni ..![]()
Wahahahahaha. Wah Lan Eh. Give face to TS leh.![]()
"I heard people chanting my name. What's up guys?"