• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More sinkies are dying, how har???

tobelightlight

1739028149436.png

1739028129875.png

Oppositions? how? keep quiet har? then how to vote for you?

Sinkies? how har? keep quiet har, you are going to die leh.. cos u love malls and restaurants too much than your life, just like the AMDL who love donut more than her life.

FB_IMG_1738983272333.jpg

comment by Iris Koh:

Singapore is famous again. Dr Claire Craig asks, "What keeps killing Singaporeans..."
Our excess mortality curve is Off the charts. Compare this to Malaysia's... That's why Elon Musk says Singaporeans will go extinct soon.
Silence from MOH.
Smart people what do you think is the cause?
They had one job. But they f it up. I would fire them all if I were the Health Minister... But I'm not. So we got to live with Ong Ye Cron.

70% are dumb let it be ,Elon is right as he exposed those fuckers that gain from vax including temasick, lol,a true hero for all man kind,he really care for human

Some retirees should stay in a nursing home instead of behaving like this at Raffles Town Club almost daily

RTC 2.jpg
RTC 4.jpg

Welcome to the new normal. Maybe this should be a song for SG60 NDP. :biggrin:

If you can afford it, don't go near nursing homes. You are the average of the 5 or 10 people you come into contact most frequently. The last thing you want is to add more old farts into your social circle.
This old fart is a retiree who behaves like he is in a coffeeshop when he is at the lounge at RTC almost everyday. Even if a staff or his wife advises him to put his legs down, he will scold them till nobody dared to tick him off.

Oppositions? how? keep quiet har? then how to vote for you?

Sinkies? how har? keep quiet har, you are going to die leh.. cos u love malls and restaurants too much than your life, just like the AMDL who love donut more than her life.

View attachment 214274

so if i pay $100 2 get jabbed wif sinopharm iz means wat? :unsure::biggrin:

Nowadays still got new covid zam to pak mare? I never see or receive any more sms reminders from moh.
Probably moh also know is unsafe bah just that they cannot acknowledge it and just keep quiet.

Nowadays still got new covid zam to pak mare? I never see or receive any more sms reminders from moh.
Probably moh also know is unsafe bah just that they cannot acknowledge it and just keep quiet.

Many clinics still have signs put up reminding people to get the Covid vaccinations up-to-date, macam an annual software patch.

Of course, they are also aggressively pimping flu shots and HPV shots for everyone, and pneumococcal shots for the old farts. :biggrin:

They want to ensure that everyone are always vaccinated against some diseases so they have added the so-called mRNA to every vaccine they take

sinkies are barely surviving under the current cost of living .... this is more of an immediate concern compare to all those small thingys .... :unsure: