• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More local girls posting online ads to sell sex

youallhumsup

More local girls posting online ads to sell sex
Shin Min Daily News

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">Sex ads from a local classified ads website. (Pics / Screencap)</cite>
More and more local girls are selling sex on a local classified ads website.

Claiming they are older than 18, the girls post ads looking for sugar daddies, or one-off paid sex.

While some are more "subtle" and leave only an email address on their ads, bolder ones are posting their mobile numbers and even sexy photos of themselves to attract men.

A reporter masqueraded as a potential customer and contacted one of the girls.

Claiming to be 22 years old, the girl said that she is currently studying for a business degree and needs the money for school. However, when pressed further, the girl said she needed the money for her grandmother's medical bills, before finally admitting that she wanted the money to buy luxury goods.

She said, "My parents don't know I'm doing this. It's a lifestyle I'm used to."

The girl was also quick to ask for a monthly allowance of $4,500 in cash, with the condition that she will meet only on weekdays.

She added that she has a health certificate to prove that she has no sexual diseases, and that her partner must use a condom, unless he also gets a medical checkup. The girl also revealed that she has had two sugar daddies since she was 16.

A casual online search showed about one to two such ads posted every day by local girls looking for sugar daddies. The girls mostly claim to be in their twenties and promise fun and pleasure in their ads in return for generous men willing to pay them large allowances.

A clinical psychologist Dr Carol Balhetchet commented that this phenomenon of girls looking for sugar daddies has been happening here since some time last year. Dr Carol explained that there is even a sort of network where girls unable to take on a sugar daddy pass it to their friends to make the money.

Alarmed that girls are becoming so cash-desperate nowadays, Dr Carol adds that social values now seem less important compared to getting the best material goods.
Source: Shin Min Daily News, 31 October 2011.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/nUNMmLq1a9Q?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Claiming to be 22 years old, the girl said that she is currently studying for a business degree and needs the money for school. However, when pressed further, the girl said she needed the money for her grandmother's medical bills, before finally admitting that she wanted the money to buy luxury goods.

The girl was also quick to ask for a monthly allowance of $4,500 in cash, with the condition that she will meet only on weekdays.

She added that she has a health certificate to prove that she has no sexual diseases, and that her partner must use a condom, unless he also gets a medical checkup. The girl also revealed that she has had two sugar daddies since she was 16.

A casual online search showed about one to two such ads posted every day by local girls looking for sugar daddies. The girls mostly claim to be in their twenties and promise fun and pleasure in their ads in return for generous men willing to pay them large allowances.

she is the exact example of sinkies who bend down to let their govt screwed for a salary.

There are honest and down to earth way to earn a money but sinkies resort to HOLEs-means to get it.. so pathetic....

Every one look down on PRC when they sell their cunt for Iphone. Singapore girl also same. Many stupid girl around they world do the same thing willing to sell their body for money. There are more idiot do it for they toy boy/boyfriend.

one month screw 4 times demands 4500. With respect to high class CAT 200 in geylang, you can screw for 22.5 times. think we local male fail maths is it!

... Alarmed that girls are becoming so cash-desperate nowadays, Dr Carol adds that social values now seem less important compared to getting the best material goods ...
world's greediest gahmen shows dat no amount of moni is enuff ... u haf 2 learn from ze world's greediest gahmen ...

n not evry 1 can gif demselves 8 mths bonus as dey like it ... :rolleyes:

one month screw 4 times demands 4500. With respect to high class CAT 200 in geylang, you can screw for 22.5 times. think we local male fail maths is it!
I thought she said weekdays? not weekends?

pai seh my fault. had only 3 hrs of sleep i misread it, still typing my chee bye report

that means 20 times

4500/20 = 225

still more expensive than cat 200. cat 200 u can choose some more, this one u stuck with it for a month. siao

Get a decent GF, son. Give me and your mom a grandson. It's not that hard to get. Go around Shenton Way, Robonson Road or Orchard Road and date a decent girl that you like. Be patient, be gentleman, and go through the motion of courtship. That's all.

Every one look down on PRC when they sell their cunt for Iphone. Singapore girl also same. Many stupid girl around they world do the same thing willing to sell their body for money. There are more idiot do it for they toy boy/boyfriend.

Any difference from tos at Toa Payoh North.

prostitution is the oldest profession in this world.

supply & demand...tks to hum sup men...LOL

that means 20 times

4500/20 = 225

still more expensive than cat 200. cat 200 u can choose some more, this one u stuck with it for a month. siao

You are assuming that her Elder Aunty comes visit on the weekend and stayed for 2 days. Else per shoot is still more expansive.

Sex to girls now is like taking meals it seems. So casual. Can eat any time, any place, with anyone.

After the Hoo-Haa over TPL when she posed with the bag, I thought this brand also luxurious woh...

not after being associated by her...LOL

top 10 luxury brands 2011:

1- LV
2- Hermes
3- Gucci
4- Chanel
5- cartier (watch & jewelry)
6- rolex (watch)
7- hennessy (cognac)
8 - moet et chandon (champagne)
9 - fendi
10-burberry

Get a decent GF, son. Give me and your mom a grandson. It's not that hard to get. Go around Shenton Way, Robonson Road or Orchard Road and date a decent girl that you like. Be patient, be gentleman, and go through the motion of courtship. That's all.

call chicken better, throw 200 you sure get a fuck.

throw on those office lady you might not get the result. Most importantly, i paid to ask the ladies to fuck off after the job so that i can have a mind free to do my own things. With the same amt invest in a courtship, i can get to fuck different variety of girls instead of just 1!!!

call chicken better, throw 200 you sure get a fuck.

throw on those office lady you might not get the result. Most importantly, i paid to ask the ladies to fuck off after the job so that i can have a mind free to do my own things. With the same amt invest in a courtship, i can get to fuck different variety of girls instead of just 1!!!

Exactly. Your daddy always talk cock. Just go there ask them how much, if can afford then have a good fuck. If cannot afford find someone cheaper LOL

But you throw $200 a bit too ex liao unless overnight is alright.