Ur skew not enuf. Dun jelly. Sign up for skew future up skew get better jobs!and they are so capable with time-management, many holding other directorships or job-hopping.
Learn Hindi at Skew FailcheerUr skew not enuf. Dun jelly. Sign up for skew future up skew get better jobs!
Most non technical related jobs are most prone to Young Jiuhu onslaught…. Even those coding job can be do by AISinkie jobs are really for jihu kia. They all very young come in snatched jobs liao. Now English can use chatgpt and type liao so they even better liao.
THe truths hurt. They massage the figures & statistics to portray a strong job market favourable to locals.I hate the lies about job-market being strong. This is the worst job market in my lifetime for locals.
Since u are a semiconductor expert, what is your view on the micron sinkie expansion and will there be another big layoffs? Needless to say tat Micron sinkie is a paradise for jihukia.TSMC cuts ties with Singapore firm over chip found in Huawei processor: sources
South China Morning Post
Fri 10 January 2025 at 5:30 pm GMT+84-min read
The world's most advanced contract chipmaker has severed its ties with a Singapore-based company after a client review exposed a potential breach of US export controls, according to people familiar with the matter.
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company (TSMC) ended its relationship with PowerAIR, a low-key Singaporean firm, following a client check triggered by the discovery of a TSMC chip in a Huawei Technologies artificial intelligence (AI) processor, three sources said.
PowerAIR is the second known company singled out for possible involvement in the Huawei case. TSMC last year suspended shipments to mainland China-based chip designing firm Sophgo after a chip it ordered from the Taiwanese chipmaker was found to match one on Huawei's Ascend 910B multi-chip system, according to a Reuters report in October citing unnamed sources.
my friend's duty free company employer just hired a CECA, whose KPI is to get as many staff to quit on their own (without retrenchment benefits) before the March Bonus.CECA CEO PAYS HIMSELF 30 MILLIONS MORE
Lately, my greatest skill-set is keeping old women happy.Ur skew not enuf. Dun jelly. Sign up for skew future up skew get better jobs!
yes and big local employers collude employee data and rotate staff among themselves to exploit government grants.THe truths hurt. They massage the figures & statistics to portray a strong job market favourable to locals.
Almost everything got loophole one la. Sinkie jobs are really good for jiuhu Kia or even the whole msian. Come in work hard in MNC with good benefits begin with the lowest rank without servicing NS then chiong 20 years can liao some longer some even shorter because they also can do biz back in msia and can't get caught unlike sinkie will get caught for moonlighting.yes and big local employers collude employee data and rotate staff among themselves to exploit government grants.
They will peg the employment contract till end of employment grant and then exchange staff with their peers to enjoy the same perks again. (re-hiring)
U skewer them after? Got future to gather?Lately, my greatest skill-set is keeping old women happy.
In this week alone, three women in 50s approached me to chit chat.
haven't reach that stageU skewer them after? Got future to gather?
So is MOM sleeping?MOM's Employment Pass (EP) has no quota cap, and no levy. Rightfully, a company couldn’t hire EPs unless it advertised for Singaporeans and couldn’t get them.
Employer must advertise on the Jobs Bank for at least 14 calendar days before it submits an EP application. This is supposed to ensure that Singaporeans interested in the job are able to have access to the job information. But we all know that this is only for show.
1. The whole thing is a miserable con on Singapore workers—a way to bring in cheap foreigners to undercut wages.
2. In dishonest businesses, you even heard of S Pass and EP holders who are working, seriously u believe their bosses paid them so well (min $3150 and $5000 respectively). The high pays reduce the company's income tax and the boss take a kick-back from the wages.
The law has been turned upside down. Now, unlike every other work visa, the high EP & S-Pass wages are set up to lead directly to permanent residency, and they are not limited to people who are so much better than us. Believe it or not, even cooks, waitresses and cashiers can get them.
Our country let cheaters in the game, and who’s going to check whom they tried to hire? A huge percentage of these applications are filed by middlemen—headhunters - acting as proxies for the towkays. Some HR companies charge a fee for each foreigner you send to an Singapore employer and skim off part of the salary to reimburse the employer for every employment contract period.
U charge your counselling service by the hour ?Lately, my greatest skill-set is keeping old women happy.
In this week alone, three women in 50s approached me to chit chat.