ask you a simple question and you have to bring up your siao lang child molesting history again...
go and eat your medicine lah
you are naive, a dimwit and out of reach. my thoughts of you.
ask you a simple question and you have to bring up your siao lang child molesting history again...
go and eat your medicine lah
you are naive, a dimwit and out of reach. my thoughts of you.
and you really don't want to know ours of you
of course. you're the most "popular" siao lang child molester here. When are you saying bye bye forever again?
ours or you yourself, trying to speak for others huh...:kma:
NABEY PUA CHEEbye to you! :oIo: when the fuck you leaving this forum permanently. Tiu Nia Singh :oIo:
Many others like me hoping you die and fuck off :oIo:
Yes fuck krafty.
Hey loser drive your taxi into Bedok reservoir soon
it's still early to say, now only few years have passed, eventually, the taxi company with the best drivers, pple will take note and will call them. although comfort buay gan, but the drivers are at least better cos' they are more courteous but i remember i myself took one comfort cab, uncle want to introduce ah long to me. you see how how fuck up the manipulator is, if i am correct again, must be the doing of the lassup mata. they can link me to ah long and all kinds of vices. argh ptui!:oIo:
Ministers are Singaporeans only liao loh, what more you want? Cannot be everything must reserve for sinkies. Singapore belongs to everybody.
I am surprised tat temasick will sacrifice their taxi companies to ride sharing apps..But of course temasick has a stake in them too. But now the last bastion of singkies only industry is gone.. Anyway taxis are yesterday tech.. But I hope Singkieland will implement singkies only drivers... For ride sharing..
Wat a load of crap.... Anyway the resident attention seeking whore is just attention seeking
fuck your mother chee bye! these are true things that happen to me, of course, a naive and stoopid sinkie like you whom have not experienced what i experienced is merely talking thru your cunt.
Ojek operating in Indon for many years. Ojek is better than car for traveling from point to point within the same estate.
Many pap MPs are foreigners like mad khaw. Janil etc
No such thing. If the IC is pinkie, he is a sinkie. Nobody gets to choose where they born. In fact, we should treasure them, give them priority since they chose the winning team instead of just being born into it no choice!
They are not Singaporeans and in the USA..If u r not a born us citizen u can't be president..Tat is USA pride. Not like here..Mad khaw n janil etc never even serve NS..Can still be minister...Get benefits but never make the sacrifices..Tat is y sone Singkies dulan pap...Jobs for foreigners..NS for Singkies