• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More and more Sinkie cunts are wearing tight yoga pants these days

Just this morning I already saw 7 chiobus in super skin tight yoga pants swaying their fleshy butts as they walked.

Nothing wrong with them expressing their femininity.

yoga-pants-red-2-600x828.jpg
b54419a57bc9fc060a4cf34161c350b0.jpg
33ef9c12c6fd98d46dd6d5b0415fe563.jpg
LctSBU2.jpg

Was at Plaza Sing last week and there was this plump Sinkie in her mid 20s with her average sized friend. She wore a skin tight grey yoga pants and her pudenda and lips could be clearly discerned over her slightly short oversized top. Many shoppers did a double take and I enjoyed the free view for a good 5-7mins as I waited for the missus. Was wondering if this was an anomaly but saw at least 5-6 more in the course of my walkabout with similar garb that left little to the imagination. SG has evolved? the gal's bottom view was more explicit than this

I love leggings, especially those that shows bulging cameltoes.

KNN my uncle leelised now slowly this trend is beginning to be abused by camel toes to tampon Kind KNN this morning my uncle just saw 1 with jit ter one KNN

Was at Plaza Sing last week and there was this plump Sinkie in her mid 20s with her average sized friend. She wore a skin tight grey yoga pants and her pudenda and lips could be clearly discerned over her slightly short oversized top. Many shoppers did a double take and I enjoyed the free view for a good 5-7mins as I waited for the missus. Was wondering if this was an anomaly but saw at least 5-6 more in the course of my walkabout with similar garb that left little to the imagination. SG has evolved? the gal's bottom view was more explicit than this

Big and thick cheebyes like this?
dGh1bWJzbGxsL2M2L2ZlLzY5L2M2ZmU2OTE3NTVlZjExYWJjOTk5ZTY0ZGNlNzQ4N2EwL2M2ZmU2OTE3NTVlZjExYWJjOTk5ZTY0ZGNlNzQ4N2EwLjEwLmpwZw==

Megan Fox cameltoe the bestestt. If she had shown it to Michael Bay more often, she would not have been fired.

1618387297943.png

1618387322971.png

1618387357999.png

Helen Hunt lao chiobu has the deepest cameltoe in Hollywood. I think she can only feel a horse dick now.

1618387507274.png

1618387536613.png

SUrprisingly even some hairy chinese bitches got deep camel toes.

1618387706771.png

1618387801707.png

1618387858275.png

1618387908999.png

Women who do yoga regularly are very flexible. Especially the instructors. Their bodies can bend and twist in more ways than you can imagine. :biggrin:

And they are very pleased if you express a keen interest in yoga, and will help you along in your yoga journey. :wink:

epeq6nfl.png
I would love to join but my body is too stiff.

Can our female members give an opinion on what is an ideal looking cameltoe with leggings on ? :cool:

yoga=hindu belief

anyone partaking in it enters the fold of hinduism

Stinkypura immersing itself fully into a turd world cesspool
Gradually turning back towards its roots