Re: MOM splurges $272k on $575 designer chairs. Is the Manpower Min being imprudent
hi guys!!! those wasting money and enjoying life ones are those sitting in office. those civil servant u face on the ground are suffering!!! others in dept like finance, admin or HR are enjoying life with good pay, good appraisal cos work near the god and thinking of ways to screw those operation staff on the ground!!!. cut pay, no OT and bonus on performance based. operation wise, those sitting in office keep thinking of ways to cut down man power on operation, 2 staff cut down to 1 staff also shiok. its not like in the SAF,
nowadays operation staff got to multi task and answer to a lot of departmental heads. logistics support for operation staff also kena screw. but office staff getting bigger office, chairs getting bigger and bonus getting fatter!!! 8mth bonus right i read???
last heard from someone working in some state board. lower rank ones now really got a lot responsibilities! bao kah liao! everything must do and gotta answer to different bosses from different dept. dunno why i pity those people, because i was from police before and was a mata kia police constable. macam everyone and anyone also my boss!
police since last time also like that, thats why a lot good policeman like ramseth, golden dragon and myself left.
a lot of those Div 2 and Div 3 people in the civil service kena all these multi tasking shit! a lot tulan with pap liao. pap thought civil servants all typical pap supporters, they are dead wrong.
ISD pls let your master know this!