• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MOE tweaks PSLE English Language paper for 2015 cohort - 'Think but still kowtow ok'

mscitw

What pliant Mouthpiece CNA is crowing now.....

Peasantpore: Primary Four peasant students will face a revised England Language syllabus next year. It is part of the Education Minion's efforts to equip peasant pupils with work related critical thinking and communication skills to be better serfs for foreign MNCs despite prolonged kowtowing to Ruler Loong.

As a result, the England Language paper for the Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) will be tweaked for the peasant cohort taking the national examination in 2015.

During England lessons at Woodlands Primary School for peasants, peasant students role-play as representatives from various regime organisations to discuss issues from the regime's perspectives only. Peasant students are 'guided' to obey orders from regime organisations by aggreeing with the propoganda.

Eugene Lee, another anglophile Primary 6 peasant student, said: "The part I enjoy most is that I'm able to express my opinions...without right or wrong answers, we are told that we must still kowtow to Ruler Loong."

Peasant teacher Ms Ang Lee Lee, head of department, England Language, Woodlands Primary School, said: "Lumpar lah, they learn to say, 'I agree with your Excellency because...', 'I agree with your Highness because...', so they learn the language of discussion when talking to nobles. Throughout, I also think they learn how to disregard their opinions if the other party answer 'What do you think?'...."

Such lessons could point towards how England lessons will soon be conducted. This comes after rude peasant children are under fire for rubbishing Duke of Punggol, Teo CH's recent inept performance in a Pre-University talk fest.

Since the new syllabus was introduced two years ago, there have been no textbooks or workbooks but online forums hostile to the regime are banned. Instead, peasant students are exposed to a wide variety of 'authentic texts', such as Mouthpiece articles, pro-regime websites and posters. Such mouthpiece media merely print pro-regime propoganda and promote blind obedience to Ruler Loong.

For those taking their PSLE in 2015, they may be asked to evaluate how a text can be improved to flatter Ruler Loong.

Educated Ape, Dr Lizard Pang, propoganda programme director, Ministry of Education, said: "KNN lah, I expect when I give them Ruler Loong's pictures, they must follow North Korea school children and write praises for our Dear Ruler ok. Those who KNN write things to rubbish the regime, you know lah, immediate failure and straight to ITE ok."

The open-ended nature of the questions could make it easier for peasant students to sing praises of Ruler Loong for the PSLE. Those who can compose world class operatic hymms will be sent overseas as scholars.

The Mouthpiece disregard nays and managed to find one parent who is glad her peasant child now speaks more politely to elders thanks to the new teaching approach.

Mdm Nafisah, parent of a Primary 4 student at Tampines Primary School, said: "In the past, we are taught to kowtow and pledge allegiance to Ruler Loong but now our children must somehow reason why they must support Ruler Loong using England language. This is progress lor!"

But she suggested that the ministry send more subtle threats because peasant parents may misunderstand the 'changes'.