• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Modi really wants to kill Winnie Xi real bad.

Fucking shameless country ..almost 40% of NASA Scientists are ethnic Indians ; yet cannot produce their own ?

No need to produce, just need to buy from Beekok.

Winnie... he might end up as the next Soleimani. Hope they take some nice photos and videos of his charred carcass if that happens. Priceless material for history textbooks. :cool:

20200929_16013902658295.jpg

AGILE REAPER 2020

China should get a indian president like sinkie if they want to progress.

Finally something we can agree on
Sinkieland president is an Ah Neh. m&d please take note. You are fucked.
How about people like Vivian Balakrishnan or Daryl David or Indranee or Tharman and etc ...got elected as a minority candidate for Indians but married to chinese ,speak mandarin in their homes and cannot speak a word of Indian too ...whreas this Macik , speaks Malay and practice the adat of a Malyu ...a fact even accepted by Malaysian politician ...Dr M and Anwar , for instance have keling blood from fathers side just as this machik

Screenshot_20200811_151708_com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox.jpg

The point and gist is MPs who are representative of Indians are nowhere near being an Indian ,culturally or linguistically ....at least Machik is more than a Malay by marriage , culture and language

so , why thou barking at the wrong tree ?
By marriage, culture and language does not change your race. Eg a Chinese baby adopted by an Ang Moh family, married an Ang Moh does not make this person an Ang Moh.

To Scientists race does not exist , donch believe? Just Google lah

Notwithstanding , even by your twisted circular logic , you and I and the machik too must be an African ..or all chinks and tiongs are Indians ,just ask the Gnome Institute based in Singapore who traced human migrations by a team of international scientists ...they are the ones who saying such by DNA testing

in any respect ,if your forefathers originated from southern China , you ain’t a chinese too ...you are nothing but a conquered race ...besides China itself has more than 50 different ethnicities ,to China they are all chinese

talk arso must have some sense lah

good. let the stinky ah nehs take care of the tiong problem for us. win win scenario

If retard m&d is happy that an Aneh can be a Malay who am I to complain. I am sure m&d will soon accept Pinoys to be Malay too.

yes ,absolutely ...why should a chink tell a melayu, who is one and who is not

in that respect you ain't a real chinese either,would you want a Malay to define you as a chinese or not ?....because chinese are supposed to be Hans and so are the Koreans ...ask any Korean, and he or she will claim to be a proud Han ...in fact Koreans claim themselves more Han than Chinese by ethnicities, so who are you to tell a Korean that he is a chinese since he or is a Han ,you might get killed if you insist..because Koreans like the Japanese think Chinks are half human

than the question of Malays ,so are the Penoys ,if your defination of a race applies than you should not quarrel if a Penoy becomes our president ...that would be ridiculous, right ..
that's why ours and Malaysian constitution had defined who indeed is a Malay ,thus being a Muslim and practicing the Malay customs or adat becomes a critical factor ...it's not malays themselves suka suka decide who is one and who is not

Comprende?

yes ,absolutely ...why should a chink tell a melayu, who is one and who is not

in that respect you ain't a real chinese either,would you want a Malay to define you as a chinese or not ?....because chinese are supposed to be Hans and so are the Koreans ...ask any Korean, and he or she will claim to be a proud Han ...in fact Koreans claim themselves more Han than Chinese by ethnicities, so who are you to tell a Korean that he is a chinese since he or is a Han ,you might get killed if you insist..because Koreans like the Japanese think Chinks are half human

than the question of Malays ,so are the Penoys ,if your defination of a race applies than you should not quarrel if a Penoy becomes our president ...that would be ridiculous, right ..
that's why ours and Malaysian constitution had defined who indeed is a Malay ,thus being a Muslim and practicing the Malay customs or adat becomes a critical factor ...it's not malays themselves suka suka decide who is one and who is not

Comprende?

I doubt he comprehend. On one hand he 24/7 kpkb CECA steal his jobs. On the other hand he praised CECA skyhigh cos they are a nice lot living harmoniously with other races/religion. Tats hw keling talk. Nod head means Yes. Shake head means No. I will nvr comprehend them. LOL!

I wouldn't be so trigger happy ,if I were you adek ...why hor? because almost most malays except, the chams found in kelantan and trengganu carries a huge amount of Kelings traces in their DNA ,even you as you did told me that you are a Boyanese once....myself had been around Boyan island as well as Madura island off Surbaya ,and I can vouch the closeness to Kelings in adat ,even in your very skin complexion

let me elaborate further the word Kelings is derived from the ancient Kalinga empire ...it was associated with bravery and never a derogatory word ...in fact in Sejara Melayu ,Abdullah Munshi ,the writer ,had proclaimed himself as a proud keling ....just as much as there were Kapitan Keling like equivalent of Kapitan Cina in the sultanate of Malacca ....more ,the are still Masjids Keling all over peninsula Malaya as well as Indonesia....just go throught some of our own post cards in thr years prior to 1912 ,which you can access in our National Library ,the British refered to Indians as Kling and that too in the poulation census and in print in post cards

now ,to the role of Kelings played in native Malays lives ...the earliest kingdom in the Maaly peninsula was not the Malacca sultanate but in Kedah ,established by Kelings, almost 70% of malay vocabulary are Kelings in cluding the word Malay and Bumiputra ...even your very own customs or adat originated from Kelings...not to mention sciences as wet rice cultivation and etc ...if not for Kelings Malay civilization would not have been much either

even ,islamistaion of the entire Malay Archipelago came to be because of the marriage of a keling princess to the Malacca Sultan

you do owe a lot to the Kelings, really pal

And 4 MQ9 at Taiwan, Winnie need to hide inside North Korea bunker.