• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

moar good news for Sinkies from Small Space Sex aunty Jo

With good irrigation, even a parched desert can become fertile ground and bear fruit.

desert-farming.jpg

Jo Teo this old slut must be quite a wild horse during her youth. All that sucking, fingering and fucking in toilet cubicles, changing rooms, under tables and library corners. I bet she must be quite an experienced slut.

Nope, she always wanting to squeeze our lumpars. Pinky lumpars (if he has any), she only wants to por. :biggrin:

tiagong, she always squeeze Pinky lumpars

squeeze until Pinky kena prostate cancer

Nope, she always wanting to squeeze our lumpars. Pinky lumpars (if he has any), she only wants to por. :biggrin:

I give her a miss

I rather Ms Sun squeeze mine

1560345109953.png

u can let Aunty Jo squeeze yours song song until gao Joolong

1560345211665.png

KNN the sooner you guys get out of sinkieland the better, i am already out of sinkieland for the better sake