ask urself tis ... u wanna tel ah loon dat u like he n his jin gang 2 continue fixing u? ...'At the end of the day, if you are in Aljunied, ask yourself: Do you want one MP, one Non-Constituency MP, one celebrity who has been away 30 years, and two unknowns to look after you?'
Or, he continued, did voters prefer two ministers, one potential Parliament Secretary, one potential Speaker of Parliament, and one grassroots MP?
'Just ask yourself that,' he said ...
Lee Kuan Yew my lancheow to you! How do you know people on the ground feel? How do you know the feeling of being squeezed in the MRT? How do you know the pain in forking out exhorbhitant medical fees? How do you know the frustration of the people being told what to do with their own money in CPF? How do you know the anguish and agony of not being able to buy a HDB flat? How do you know the frustrations of car owners in Singapore? How do you know the angers of hawkers being told to hold prices while you and your cabinet salaries increased by hundreds of thousands?
And most importanly, How the fuucck do you know we will regret choosing the WP?
But I pity him actually.
DON"T. Pity those who worry where their next meal will come from. Pity those whose standard of living mirrors those from Third World countries. Pity the lau uncles and aunties who need to work when they should be enjoying their retirement and old age. Many others to pity. LKY? He doesn't deserve any pity. He deserves to be shot!
Biggest joke ever. I dare the PAP has the guts to close down all their childcare services and branch offices for MPS in Aljunied should the WP win.
no worry.WP have the resources to build if they do that.if they really do that, more singaporeans will look down on the PAP and next 5 year time, they will know what is mean by ass kicking!!!