• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MIW Lam Pin Min chua sai when he see LTK in Sengkang West....LOL

BusNo64

Lam: walao, why u come here and try to take away my ricebowl? why u dont just stay in Hougang?

LTK: dont worry, when WP get elected, u can come and work as our cleaner....

Low Thia Khiang leads Workers' Party on SengKang West SMC

The Workers' Party's Secretary-General Low Thia Khiang led his party members on a walkabout in Fernvale of Sengkang West SMC on March 20 this year.

He took time to engage children at Rivervale Plaza, as well as interacting with the rest of the residents there.

pic1.jpg

KNNBCCB

pic1.jpg

Lam: soh ar... soh ar... soh ar... soh neh neh...

LTK: lai ah... soh ar... soh ar... soh ar... soh neh neh...

KNNBCCB

Siao Lang..

This type of comment can get you a kopi session from ISB leh...

Another typical kiasu kiasi sinkie.... :o self proclaim to be in the US ... ( Upper Serangoon ) :eek:

My boss, golden dragon, will tell you , BRING IT ON !

Forvendet

How come no picture of pretty woman and ponytail handsome man? They went to hide where at photo session?

ivebert

Another typical kiasu kiasi sinkie.... :o self proclaim to be in the US ... ( Upper Serangoon ) :eek:

My boss, golden dragon, will tell you , BRING IT ON !

Cheebye Kia

He's saying something totally untrue and it's not funny either

It will get you a lawsuit in U.S. :oIo:

How come no picture of pretty woman and ponytail handsome man? They went to hide where at photo session?

Have a funny feeling that we will all feel letdown when we finally see the picture of the ponytail "handsome" man. :biggrin:

Forvendet

Have a funny feeling that we will all feel letdown when we finally see the picture of the ponytail "handsome" man. :biggrin:

Actually, I've seen a clear pic of Ramseth before. It was like 2 years ago, he was in WP blue uniform shaking hands
with someone in NSP orange uniform. Maybe some of you all here may remember seeing that. He posted it himself. Not tall but not bad looking. I'd say OK, can pass. I tried to search the NSP and WP website archives but can't find that pic, sorry.