• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss S'pore Universe Amanda Leong,A Distance Relative Of Our Boss SamLeong.

Hahaha seeing is believing...i really can't believe it our girls:eek:

Wah lau, I dun normally judge ppl by the way they look or their figure. My wife more ugly than them. But For crying out loud!!! This is supposed to be a beauty contest!!! It is not called a beauty contest for no reason. Pity these girls, they must have been listening to a lot lies all their life. Ppl must ve called them chiobu or told them they are very Chio that's y dare dare go n join.

i was traumatized when i first watch that video n was caught between disgust n emphathy after that...

I'm very horny now and can't help it,sorry guys do get ready to apply
few drops of eye mo to your poor eyes.;)

Miss universe spore finalists in their swimsuit.
Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-11.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-1.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-10.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-2.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-3.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-4.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-5.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-7.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-8.jpg

264353_10150342315346982_787451981_10181384_7398917_n.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-5.jpg

261782_10150342316866982_787451981_10181405_321639_n.jpg

The judges need to wear special glasses..how did tat 4th from the left get in the final:confused:
264893_352649464945_53831754945_1421560_2746366_n.jpg

Amanda Leong a clear winner in latest poll.:D

These girls picture below fail to qualify for the miss universe spore..
The judges sum it up in only one sentence telling these miss universe spore hopeful...
Girls..we don't know what to say..:confused::confused::confused:
Even a stomper kpkb on the quality of this year contestant in stomp.
miss_spore_hopefuls_give_silly_answers_at_audition-thumbnail.jpg

DSC_0115_copy_p.jpg

wrongsize.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-4.jpg

Miss-Singapore-Universe-2011-Contestants-Bikini-11.jpg

20061029DSC_0286.jpg

ahlian.jpg

My respect to these girls for giving their best shot on the
Road To Brazil.:D

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CsGh1ePqbm8?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

All the breastt to Miss Spore Universe 2011 Valerie Lim
in tomorrow final held in sau paulo brazil.
as usual i will place a small bet with my bookie that she will finish in the top 3.:D
(if i keep on supporting betting my country gals n boys in competition,i'll run road in record time..sign>..)
157034-miss-universe-2011.jpg

Miss korea
Miss-Universe-01.jpg

Miss Thailand
Miss-Universe-04.jpg

Miss India
Miss-Universe-19.jpg

Miss Vietnam
Miss-Universe-05.jpg

Miss Indonesia(she is the only muslim excuse to wear bikini)
Miss-Universe-20.jpg

israel.jpg

157039-miss-universe-2011.jpg

157038-miss-universe-2011.jpg

157037-miss-universe-2011.jpg

157036-miss-universe-2011.jpg

157035-miss-universe-2011.jpg

157033-miss-universe-2011.jpg

157032-miss-universe-2011.jpg

157028-miss-universe-2011.jpg

157027-miss-universe-2011.jpg

157026-miss-universe-2011.jpg

Miss-Universe-25.jpg

Former Miss Malaysia 1983.:D
MichelleYeoh6-682x1024.jpg

[video=youtube;x9TTjm9aAnE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x9TTjm9aAnE&feature=related[/video]

18030_08_jessica-gomes_body_05_122_578lo.jpg

Jessica Gomez is a Singaporean, her mother is a Sg, while her father is a portuguese i think

do you notice girls like to praise each other with words like 'looking good babe' on fb even when they are all fat or ugly

Latest,alamak very bad news hard to believe but its true
our miss spore universe miss valerie lim is voted out of the final
and our neighbours are in miss philipine,thailand and even malysia
something is not right..kelong???:(
how can she lose with a body like tat.

Singapore-ValerieLim-1.jpg

157531-miss-universe-philippines-2011-shamcey-supsup.jpg

[IM
Malaysia-DeborahHenry-4.jpg

G]http://i1105.photobucket.com/albums/h341/bigthinker2602/157533-miss-universe-thailand-2011-chanyasorn-sakornchan.jpg[/IMG]