• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss Cheongsam Malaysia 2013

Where can we find vid for Miss Naked Malaysia 2013?

So many Hakkas!!

Should be the Miss Hakka Malaysia show......walao!!!

This girl is Hylam.....my fav...

6K29aDb.png

<center> </center>

Such assumptions from your statements above really goes to show how far your intelligence level is.

As for your female intern kaki, I guess she had more 'balls' than the Sinkie male intern that got whacked around.

Eithier way you looked at it. SINKIE ARE REALLY TOTAL SHAME NOT ONLY WITHIN YOUR OWN KIND BUT WORLD WIDE when the news got out.

Have some reflection...again.

Tonychat, fuck back to Matland and get screwed by your 48% majority "Government".

Miss Cheongsam Malaysia 2013 Talent Part 3

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/8ZXZ11X4U-4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Miss Cheongsam Malaysia 2013 Finale & Crowning Part 5

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/PJpXqY-8K9Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Fuck you understand. Dun think we dun know you are Tonychat.

The girls are pretty or not, it is none of your business because you the lowest level in the Singapore and Malaysia society and no Singapore or Malaysia girls will even look at you. You only know that Thai prosititutes and they do not look at you but your pathetic wallet!

Phui!!

Good back to Malaysia and get screw by you 48% majority Government!

Let's hope others zap you too.

You stupid ball less sinkie, what a lousy guess.

I T0NYCHAT is an expert in Geylang and I know for a fact that the Malaysian girls are not fish tank girls. Those are the Thai and TB are fish tanks girls.

So, how can I be SoIsee? He knows nothing about Fish Tank girls wearing number tags.