Peranakan are not muslims so not considered malay.eat pork also.not malay tradition.Peranakan eats pork leh....
[h=1]Ministers: Indian Muslims are Malays, Christian Malays are not Malays[/h]
“A 16-member committee will certify a prospective candidate’s racial group. The very concept of race evolves and the system to determine one’s race should not take a definitive, restrictive, exclusive approach.
The liberal west should stop criticizing Singapore's human rights record. Sg practiced race fluidity long before the West even came out with the term.
Now you have one Chinese and one Indian minister telling us who is or is not a Malay-how ironical .
Isn't it for the Malays themselves to decide?
I would rather listen to the opinion of Assoc Prof Dr YAACOB Ibrahim, ,Dr Mohamad Maliki Bin Osman , Mr Amrin Amin , Assoc Prof Dr Muhammad Faishal Ibrahim, Mr Azmoon Ahmad ,Dr Intan Azura Mokhtar,Mr Muhamad Faisal Bin Abdul Manap , ,Ms Rahayu Mahzam ,Mr Saktiandi Supaat ,Mr Zainal Sapari and Mr Zaqy Mohamad.
Mr MASAGOS Zulkifli Bin Masagos Mohamad already spoke at the launch of the annual Malay Language Month but not on this topic.
What about Malays whom had converted to Christians?
I am sorry to inform you, but the above mentioned Malays all have their balls cut off already by the PAP, they will be refraining from any comments in the future.
Chinese christian are not Chinese?
But are Muslim Chinese, Chinese or Malays? If you use religion as the defining characteristic, then, a chinese muslim is a Malay.
How about this muslim, bonkable or not?I don't mind bonking Chinese Muslims like these, whether classified as Malay or not.
Dilraba Dilmurat (Xinjiang)
Liu Shishi (Beijing)
Rulu Jiang Xin (Xinjiang)
Madina Memet (Xinjiang)
more please. shiok sendiri. marikita!
She wearing tudung lah. How to marikita?
cover the face and bang the base.
Is janil keling the head of the 16 men committee to decide who is m&d or not m&d? He seems pretty sure that a christian malay is not malay.
I am sorry to inform you, but the above mentioned Malays all have their balls cut off already by the PAP, they will be refraining from any comments in the future.