• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ministar COW Kenna Farked !

Ah cow is saying that when you are young, you should defend this country to take care of them. When you are old, they cannot take care of you and you should find a cheaper route to die there. When you go to ballot box, you should vote those who make this suggestion. Singaporean are intelligent people, and they know what is good and bad govt to take care of them.

tiulehloumoh

Re: COW Ministar Kenna Farked !

Why shd my aged parents live in Malaysia ? After all , they have contributed a lot to the nation building over the years.

Just becos the land is too expensive , then we must move our aged parents to JB? Come on , PAP , you got to do a little bit better.

If Singapore is too expensive , then why we can lose 58 BILLION in just 6 month and we are still ok with it ?

Yeah hor, why shd yr aged parents live in Malaysia. Hey asshole why did you send them to old folk/nursing home in the first place.!!!!:oIo:

funglung

Yeah hor, why shd yr aged parents live in Malaysia. Hey asshole why did you send them to old folk/nursing home in the first place.!!!!:oIo:

Get real on who getting farked.

Not that cow ministar no matter what you like to think or talk

It is YOU! Sinkies!

All this happening because you got no balls to vote out %$$$^*( bastard LKY
and all his blood suckers in white.

How much of your money is left now?

How many billions LKY lost?

and how many more he hide away?

And what about his ministars?

YOU ARE THE ONE WHO GOT FUCKED

taxpayers are paying more than millions...

where has our 400 billions gone?

No way any government or regime make that kind of money.

THAT 400 BILLIONS WERE MADE BY SINKIES, AND TAKEN FROM SINKIES BY STINKING LKY AND USED BY LKY TO PRETEND HE IS AN ECONOMIC GIANT WHEN HE IS IN FACT A FUCKING ECONOMIC DWARF.

THEN SINKIES ARE TOLD NOTHING FOR FREE WHEN LKY AND HIS PAP BASTARDS TOOK IN 400 BILLIONS TO PLAY WITH AND FRENCH COOKING COURSES ARE NOTHING AT ALL TO THEM

SINGKIES !

FIND YOUR BALLS AND KICK OUT LKY AND PAP BASTARDS.

THAT 400 BILLIONS ARE YOURS AND YOURS ALONE

NOT TEMASICK OR GEE I SEE TO FUCK ABOUT WITH

Singaporeans are already crossing the causeway for cheaper petrol and medicine.

'By allowing the flexibility of consumers walking across the Causeway... they benefit. I don't think we should constrain them from doing so.'

How about the 3/4-tank rule for Singapore cars going into Johor? If that's not a constraint against consumer benefit, then what is?

How about the Malaysian visa and immigration requirements if Singapore builds retirement villages in Johor?

Minister Khaw Boon Wan is an ex-Malaysian; perhaps he has lobang.

tiulehloumoh

It is YOU! Sinkies!

Why should we vote them out if we benefit from the gov. It is you asshole that get assed every time....that want it out......:oIo:

SO ASSED HOLE LIKE YOU ARE THE ONE WHO GOT FUCKED UNDERSTAND !:oIo:

2lanu

This guy is really ass hole. This already been said during 2006 election and put aside due to unpopularity.

If anyone still remembered this Khaw bastard brought out 2 issues of mean testing and moving to JB during election? This does not go well and the vote might swing to opposition esp with Chee SJ contesting him in Sembawang.

Now he come again with this shit.

DrPanacea

This is NOT the first time he has brought up about retirement homes in Johore.For what and for whom are we building this Nation for? So that our elderly folks and your aging father and mother can live in some squalid home in our neighbouring countries? Is this how the present government planned look after its citizens?
I read this as a great insult to all citizens of Singapore.

DrPanacea

Creative reporter wrote "This riled Mr Khaw Boon Wan".
I believe we all know that the people who are riled are the legitimate citizens of Singapore.

DrPanacea

As an NSman, I am confused. Why should I defend the country who will abandon me when I am old against the country who will provide me with nursing home services in the future?

Go read Animal Farm by George Orwell. The hardworking horse who had ploughed the land all his life for the ruler pigs was rewarded with a trip to the glue factory to be made into horse glue when he got old.
You will recognise the many parallels of society mentioned by Orwell.

funglung

It is YOU! Sinkies!

Why should we vote them out if we benefit from the gov. It is you asshole that get assed every time....that want it out......:oIo:

SO ASSED HOLE LIKE YOU ARE THE ONE WHO GOT FUCKED UNDERSTAND !:oIo:

Fucking worm like you that crawled out of LKY arse hole can crawl right back into his shit.

sgnewsalte

Taken from http://seijieiga.blogspot.com

25kss5f.jpg

DrPanacea

let the first person to be admitted to the new Old Folks Home in JB should be Kwa Geok Choo.

We shouldn't be so mean to her. After all we were blessed with 2 PMs coming from her familee.
In any case she doesn't need to be in any old folks home in Singapore or abroad coz we lesser mortal taxpayers will be footing all the first class medical bills.