• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Million$ holy cow paying $8 for major heart surgery!!! & ???

Char_Azn

CB u lah pap dog,

khaw is able to pay $8 only because of his own very expensive pte insurance. if depend on medishield then will die cockstand. not him of cos as he is a multi million $ civil servant.

How expensive is expensive. I don't own very expensive insurance but it covers everything and I fully expect to pay nothing when I need surguery

patrickv

How expensive is expensive. I don't own very expensive insurance but it covers everything and I fully expect to pay nothing when I need surguery

that simply shows how thick and stupid u r. insurance companies are not charities. u dun expect to pay something like $30 each month and expect your surgery to cost $8. KNNB pap dog, talk to idiots like u can vomit blood. i enjoy spamming your pics and details much better than talking to u.

patrickv

u say u expect to pay nothing. expect is 1 thing, actual is another.

looking at your face n physique, i also expect u to remain single for the rest of your life. but u never know i could be wrong. some day u will find a female pig of your own.

another weird happening.

lau lee is the only one perhaps in the entire universe who could book a SIA plane just to fly back stroked gecko.

who footed the bill? no accounts about that. how much was it? again no accounts.

they can explain, calculate and broadcast but seriously, do u thing they really cough out the physical money to pay for all those costs?

NO WAY!!

it's just figures.

it's all been paid by the state and that's unreasonable when they r so calculative about whether the poor and needies should be eating in restaurants or hawker centre. but in actual fact, those poor folks are not even eating. where's the money?

CB u lah pap dog,

khaw is able to pay $8 only because of his own very expensive pte insurance. if depend on medishield then will die cockstand. not him of cos as he is a multi million $ civil servant.

so the average sgporeans are supposed to follow him and take him as an example buying more dud medical insurances from NTUC? so besides paying heavily for subsidised hdb pigeonholes, our meagre pay would be leeched off by iirelevant conjob insurances?

holy cow is a smoking animal who suggest sending parents off to die in cheaper jb nursing home. his words can be trusted? if like that then holy cow can be THRUSTED till he moos in orgasmic delight!

Debonerman

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar. Why do you remain silent to my accusation that you used your 3WhiteTiger nic here in sammyboy to post a "Champagne popping" image in the thread announcing the death of Goh Meng Seng's brother?

Your need for attention is right now being look into. song boh?

people,

DO RECALL THAT INHUMANE VIDEO WHEN THE PAP ADMINSTRATION SNUFF OUT THE LIFE OF A COMATOSE PATIENT DISREGARDING THE PLEADINGS FROM THE POOR WEEPING MOTHER.

remember to voice this out in the rally what vile evil inhuman acts the pap is capable of.

$8 for holy cow medical expenses. how much for the kidney patients? and do not forget $600k is PEANUTZ!! whose peanuts did those arrogance sickening words were shot off from?

what the hell kind of people would blurt such deprecating words? yep!! ungracious and unholy goh.

REMIND THE VOTERS ABOUT THIS. rest the deadwood forever in peace. vote him out!

Debonerman

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar. Why do you remain silent to my accusation that you used your 3WhiteTiger nic here in sammyboy to post a "Champagne popping" image in the thread announcing the death of Goh Meng Seng's brother?

Your need for attention is right now being look into. song boh?