Things wouldn't be like today if only she had met and married our resident forumer @glockman. He'll treat her like a piece of highly valuable gem.She was stupid to marry an old ang moh. Apparent the step-children dun like her and think she's fighting for a piece of inheritance wif them.
The flaccids here also always post inspirational articles on how young and virile they are.Women who constantly post 'inspirational quotes' and mirror selfies on social media are depressed and the seed of suicide is germinating within them.
You can bullshit yourselves all you want, but you cannot bullshit your own subconscious.
The flaccids here also always post inspirational articles on how young and virile they are.
Likely alot alot to go into concussion
Was she vaxxed?
Probably mRNA vaccines screw up brains of human minds...making them commit suicides, shoot people in public and anyhow stab people to death.It's vac
Probably mRNA vaccines screw up brains of human minds...making them commit suicides, shoot people in public and anyhow stab people to death.
Depression.... she's probably given a tons of Selective Serotonin Reuptake Inhibitors (SSRI) drugs like Prozac, etc.... which probably screwed up her head even more just like those druggies in the USA which eventually leads to mass shooting. Alot of them became drug addicts thanks to the Big Pharma.Probably mRNA vaccines screw up brains of human minds...making them commit suicides, shoot people in public and anyhow stab people to death.
That's true. I would've treated her very well, taken good care of her and be sympathetic to her inner struggles. And totally enjoyed her sexy body.Things wouldn't be like today if only she had met and married our resident forumer @glockman. He'll treat her like a piece of highly valuable gem.
Here’s my suggestion for yougot say how she killed herself ?..................if it's a good way, i can do the same leh...............
Indon dad.. Big shot siaShe's mixed. Indonesian father and Hong Kong mother.