• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Messy Void Deck Wedding!

they leave behind paper ashes flying around ....and burning mark on the cemented floor ..;)

They have permission to do that especially during the seventh moon of the Lunar calendar, ashes, embers all will be swirling around when the wind blows. More than often enough only 1 race conducts their wedding at void deck, but they have to get a TC permit, maybe this one, illegal. Normally, the cleaners will come & clean up the mess, when the wedding is over, rarely you see sych mess. Which ward, oppositions? this is slum living!

Only 1 race in Sinkapore do weddings at void decks. Better be careful, or they raise the racist card and kao peh!

That is the Hard Truth we have to accept... I remember a Singapore idol's family also mess up a condo during their Party...

The 'kampung spirit' is hard to eradicate, that is the 'hard truth'...wonder if they have settled in well, in the concrete jungle.:rolleyes:

They have permission to do that especially during the seventh moon of the Lunar calendar, ashes, embers all will be swirling around when the wind blows. More than often enough only 1 race conducts their wedding at void deck, but they have to get a TC permit, maybe this one, illegal. Normally, the cleaners will come & clean up the mess, when the wedding is over, rarely you see sych mess. Which ward, oppositions? this is slum living!

What about those ugly burning mark on the ground .. Do they have permission to do that ? ;) ..can those burning marks remove by the cleaner ? ;)

Bro,

I think you've been away too long liao. Town council provided bin for this.

Bro,

I think you've been away too long liao. Town council provided bin for this.

Bro .. Less then a month ago I'm in Singapore .. And I always go back Singapore to get some business connection and visit my parents and friends , which means I still know alot about Singapore ... Yes the goverment have given them a bin to burn papers but those delusion ppl still prefer to burn on the ground they thought their invisibleman will confuse whose money goes to who ..;) even the food offer for the invisibleman they don't bother to pick up after praying ...;)

Many do not use the bins...many still burn where they like.....

lianbeng understands that many dun like to share their "wealth" in the other world with someone else in the same bin and the spirits are supposed to be free flowing and not confined to a small bin. :D

as i always said ..before we condem other ppl look at ourselves first ...;) it is perfectly fine to do what you like but in the same time do not give others problem ...

I agree, very sad the sub-cultures still rooted in our country. Gahmen still talking bout 1st world.

bro , i stop listening to the " garment " 10 years ago ...;)

Not true, there is another race that will hold funerals at void decks.

images

You are a fucking idiot. Read the thread title. It says void deck wedding. When an article comes out about plates left in mail box after void deck funeral you come and post okay asshole.

Only 1 race in Sinkapore do weddings at void decks. Better be careful, or they raise the racist card and kao peh!

Bugger m&d is so rude and disrespectful. But i thought malays were all nice and frenly? Yeah of course it's racist to complain to him.

lianbeng says nice and friendly or not got nothing to do with race lah is individual upbringing n mannerism lah. by sweeping everybody is already not so nice liao.

Hey pls go and read about it. Everyone says m&ds are nice ppl only chinese are mean ppl. You mean to tell me that's not the case.

(pls don't reply i'm merely asking a rhetorical question.)

When you live in Peasant Pigeonholes....
You expect high class behavior????????????????????????????????
:eek::eek::eek:

Come on, only useless Losers live in HDB :D:D
Chink or m&ds in HDB, they are the same useless shits :oIo::oIo:
Therefore you see all sorts of shit behavior like borrowing from loan sharks for chinese trash and having weddings in void decks for malay trash