• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Men Who Washes Their Penis In Public Toilets

That's nothing, i ever seen one Nigger rinsing his dickie doubLed-handed to dry after peeing in a washroom in Qs'way SC..:cool:

Very hygienic people, I'm impressed.

Sinkies are too dirty, after pee, just keep the dick without washing. Then expect KTV girls to suck, hiaz. It's like after shit, don't clean asshole.

Racist lah you. Mostly Muslim men do this because Minah like to suck their penis without warning.

I donno about minah sucking cock but many years ago, fridays before lunch time prayers, we use to avoid going to toilets becos all the Mats will be there washing & cleaning up before going to friday prayers. And they don't go alone, always in a big gang. People/other races normally wait until they finish before going in. I'm talking about office buildings or sometimes shopping centres. You all never see this before??

All this talk about dicks just gave me a sudden thought.

Are there people that perm their lanjiao moh?

All this talk about dicks just gave me a sudden thought. Are there people that perm their lanjiao moh?

Oi pls keep up with the times QXD, more people are trimming & even shaving then keeping it long, i would really like to see someone try & put a hot curling iron near their Lanjiao:eek::D

All this talk about dicks just gave me a sudden thought.

Are there people that perm their lanjiao moh?

You mean perm like Phua chu kang hair like that ?

Actually, I washed my cock properly each time I meet my PRC gf as I know I sure buay tahan, will drag her to the handicap toilet or staircase to KLJ. It's actually very exciting to do it at staircase of shopping centres :o

Another option is WET TISSUES.

TS JubiLee; you seems Like gay hor..kanasai you..:eek::)

Another option is WET TISSUES.

I tried once but she kbkb, say got antiseptic smell. But important to wash the cock clean lah. Otherwise the woman will have alot of problems. This current one also ass rim. So I always make sure I wash my backside before meeting her :D

TS JubiLee; you seems Like gay hor..kanasai you..:eek::)

Seems to be a bit screwed to connect 1 + 1 = 3. How or where you get to that conclusion beats me.:eek:

I do however recalled sometime back you inviting SBF members to go to the East Coast Beach to do stuff. Now that is pretty telling, no?:D

Means cannot pang phui after wash and before meeting?

Yeah. But no matter how you wash, if after one hour, will still have smell one. Last week, we went out and after 4 hours, check into H81. Both too hot and horny, never shower. After she rimmed me, she came to french me and I could smell my asshole. Not shit smell but asshole smell. Don't know how to explain. Feel abit guilty after that :o