Got char kway teow and mee goring?
didnt know the market opens at night,thought its mostly closed by 5pm.
no have, sister but yesterday night, we were playing drinking games with some aussie and swedish chicks.
And what happened after that?
The chicks went back to their rooms for a lesbo orgy after Krafty got stone ass drunk and peed in his pants
It looks like he is having a real fun time right now to bother to reply so we will have to wait until his holidays are over to extract responses from him.
In the meantime lets wish our favourite target a good and enjoyable time.
no have, sister but yesterday night, we were playing drinking games with some aussie and swedish chicks.
Only Wed night this market open till late it? Any other nights, or any other markets open late?
Any cheap car parking around there?
Any other places of interest in city?
Where is good hotel/aperture the for family stay for few nights? May be staying in St Kilda watching penguins then drive to market hv supper and do some shopping?
Which is good outlet mall to buy branded clothing store and shoes too?
Australia got Muslim terrorist. This will be an easy target for them. Better stay away from such angmoh infested place.
Bro Crafty, post a picture of your nick and message for your favorite SBF friends against an OZ venue background.
Dun like that la....
Krafty already posting in Australian time.....impressive leh need to calculate time difference