• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Meimei: Sgt. Laugh At My Bf For Having 3 Balls! Only Kena Light Duties!

Dear Editors,

I'm so fkg mad right nw. If the Army can't take good care of my boyfriend then they jolly well give me my boyfriend back to me so I can take care of him and give him the attention he need when he's sick.

Few days after he got enlisted my boyfriend has been complaining to me tht he've got "3 balls," There is a lump on his groin jst beside his testicles. Whenever he does training or such, tht lump causes him so much pain. Sometimes it hurts even when he walks. Told him to report to his MO bt he didn't.

Advertisement

Few days passed and the pain was getting more excruciating, so he reported is to his platoon SGT who laugh it off when my bf told him he've "3 balls," and said maybe he has a tumour. Wtf? Is tht wht a SGT do when their recruit needs help? Eventually my bf told another of his SGT whom send my bf to the MO in Tengah Air Base to get them to check what's wrong with my bf and it turns out my bf was suffering frm iguinal hernia.

They gave him painkillers, refer my bf bck to his MO in his camp gave him a status; light duty fr two days. Aft tht my bf report bck to his MO in his camp where he pushes my bf's intestines bck to it's place and told him tht they'll refer him to a specialist nxt Friday, my boyfriend first book out day and tht he'll still need to attend training as usual.

Worst thing is he told my bf, "this thing won't die one lah," The fuck? Inguinal hernia can cause life threatening complications if it's left untreated and my bf need to avoid carrying heavy objects, bending and jumping and his training sometimes involves all of tht and I'm jst so fkg worried if his hernia gets worse. It pains and hurts me whenever he told me tht he's in pain and nobody not even his SGT or MO bother to care.

At all. Thus, bcus of tht it rly affected him alot. He's nt behaving his usual way and he has no one to turn to except me when he calls me at night during his admin time. And being his girlfriend, I feel terribly helpless and useless because I can't do anything abt it except being his listening ear, listening to his complaints and rants. Wht should I do?

Why is NS treating him this way? Don't they all care abt the health and lives of their recruits? I'm really lost and I don't knw wht to do at all. MINDEF shld rly do something about this. Is this how NS treat those who are sweating every day jst so we won't bleed?

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ous-training-despite-suffering-painful-hernia

What's the point of having a bf who cannot bonk vigorously?

BF not white horsey, if white horsey, they will airlift him to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital Sinaran Drive.....in a special ward, attended by nursing staff 24 hrs....what light duty, report for duty...& sgt dare laugh he got ' 3 balls'....they will remove one from sgt..

Unfortunately bf, Lesser mortal....so treated like a 'common criminal'.....:rolleyes:

http://www.aviva.co.uk/health-insur...al-centre/medical-encyclopedia/entry/hernias/

Hernias

Protrusions of part of an organ, usually the intestine, through a weakened muscle

• Obesity and lifting heavy weights may be risk factors
  • Age and gender as risk factors depend on the type
  • Genetics is not a significant factor
Hernias, commonly called “ruptures”, most often occur at sites in the abdomen where there is a weakness in the muscles. If pressure in the abdomen is increased due to activities such as lifting heavy weights, persistent coughing, or straining at defecation, the muscles of the abdomen become stretched at the weak point. A visible bulge can then develop, which may contain fatty tissue or part of the intestine. Abdominal hernias are frequently found in men who have manual jobs.
An abdominal hernia usually disappears when you lie flat, but sometimes a section of intestine becomes trapped inside the bulge. If the trapped portion of intestine becomes twisted, its blood supply may be cut off; this is known as a strangulated hernia. It causes worsening pain, nausea, and vomiting and is a medical emergency.

Hernias may occur in other areas. Hiatus hernias develop when part of the stomach protrudes into the chest cavity through a weak area in the diaphragm (the sheet of muscle that lies beneath the lungs and is involved in breathing,) and may be accompanied by gastro-oesophageal reflux disease.

cfhg613hernia_003.gif
How a hernia develops

Part of the small intestine pushes through a weak area of muscle in the abdominal wall, causing a noticeable bulge to appear on the surface of the body.

What are the types?

Hernias are classified according to the site where they occur in the body. Some types occur more often in men; others are more frequently found in women.
Inguinal hernia

This type of hernia occurs when a portion of the intestine pushes through into the inguinal canal, which is a weak spot in the abdominal muscle wall. The hernia causes a visible bulge in the groin or scrotum. These hernias usually affect men, but sometimes occur in women.

cfhg613hernia_006.gif

Femoral hernia

This type of hernia occurs in the part of the groin where the femoral vein and artery pass from the lower abdomen to the thigh. Women who are overweight or who have had several pregnancies are at increased risk of these hernias because their abdominal muscles are weakened.

cfhg613hernia_008.gif

Umbilical hernia

Babies may be born with an umbilical hernia, which develops behind the navel due to a weakness in the abdominal wall. Hernias that develop near the navel are known as paraumbilical hernias and are most common in women who are overweight or have had several pregnancies.

cfhg613hernia_010.gif

Other types of hernia

Epigastric hernias develop in the midline between the navel and the breastbone and are three times more common in men. Incisional hernias may develop after abdominal surgery if there is weakness around the scar. Risk factors include being overweight and having several operations through the same incision.

What are the symptoms?

The symptoms may come on suddenly, but more often they develop over a period of several weeks or months. They may include the following:

• A lump in the abdomen or groin; the lump may disappear when you lie down and reappear when you cough or strain to defecate.
  • A dragging or aching sensation in the abdomen or groin.
It is essential to consult a doctor if you think you have a hernia, even if it is not causing pain, because surgery may be needed to prevent the hernia from becoming strangulated or from causing intestinal obstruction.

The symptoms of a strangulated hernia usually come on suddenly and may include:
  • A steady pain that gradually gets worse.
  • Nausea and vomiting.
  • Swelling and redness around the hernia.
  • Pain when the hernia is touched.
  • Often, the hernia cannot be pushed back through the abdominal wall.
If you think you may have a strangulated hernia, you should get immediate medical help. A strangulated hernia is a medical emergency that requires urgent surgery to prevent the intestine from become gangrenous.

What might be done?

Your doctor may be able to feel a hernia by examining your abdomen or groin. Even small hernias eventually need to be repaired (see Hernia repair) because, if they are left untreated, they may become strangulated. A strangulated hernia requires immediate surgical repair. The type of operation depends largely on the size of the hernia and on your age and general health. Some procedures are done under local anaesthetic as day surgery and others under a general anaesthetic. Umbilical hernias in babies can usually be left untreated since they tend to disappear naturally by the age of 3–4 years. Surgery is usually effective. However, there is a risk that the hernia will recur in the same place or elsewhere. You can help to prevent a recurrence by losing any excess weight, taking gentle exercise, and avoiding constipation.

Treatment: Hernia Repair

From the 2010 revision of the Complete Home Medical Guide © Dorling Kindersley Limited.
The subjects, conditions and treatments covered in this encyclopaedia are for information only and may not be covered by your insurance product should you make a claim.

Hernia is called Tua Lan Par in local dialect.

When it breaks you can die of infections. Mostly call for surgical stitches to repair the holes in the broken abdominal walls. If developed in to late stages, dead intestinal parts also must cut away.

In the worst case mati. NRIC punch hole ROD.

to this.......with 3 scrotums fusing into 1 humongous ball. gf would not like it as she would banged by a giant glob rather than a dick. :eek:

image.jpg

The girl should dump this loser BF with 3 balls and find a better boyfriend. We have lots of ang mo expats here who are loaded.

YUP, long appendages & loaded with spermatozoa.......guarantee 100x more than the average 60% pxp supporters...

Is she looking for an alternative bonk?
Dear Editors,

I'm so fkg mad right nw. If the Army can't take good care of my boyfriend then they jolly well give me my boyfriend back to me so I can take care of him and give him the attention he need when he's sick.

Few days after he got enlisted my boyfriend has been complaining to me tht he've got "3 balls," There is a lump on his groin jst beside his testicles. Whenever he does training or such, tht lump causes him so much pain. Sometimes it hurts even when he walks. Told him to report to his MO bt he didn't.

Advertisement

Few days passed and the pain was getting more excruciating, so he reported is to his platoon SGT who laugh it off when my bf told him he've "3 balls," and said maybe he has a tumour. Wtf? Is tht wht a SGT do when their recruit needs help? Eventually my bf told another of his SGT whom send my bf to the MO in Tengah Air Base to get them to check what's wrong with my bf and it turns out my bf was suffering frm iguinal hernia.

They gave him painkillers, refer my bf bck to his MO in his camp gave him a status; light duty fr two days. Aft tht my bf report bck to his MO in his camp where he pushes my bf's intestines bck to it's place and told him tht they'll refer him to a specialist nxt Friday, my boyfriend first book out day and tht he'll still need to attend training as usual.

Worst thing is he told my bf, "this thing won't die one lah," The fuck? Inguinal hernia can cause life threatening complications if it's left untreated and my bf need to avoid carrying heavy objects, bending and jumping and his training sometimes involves all of tht and I'm jst so fkg worried if his hernia gets worse. It pains and hurts me whenever he told me tht he's in pain and nobody not even his SGT or MO bother to care.

At all. Thus, bcus of tht it rly affected him alot. He's nt behaving his usual way and he has no one to turn to except me when he calls me at night during his admin time. And being his girlfriend, I feel terribly helpless and useless because I can't do anything abt it except being his listening ear, listening to his complaints and rants. Wht should I do?

Why is NS treating him this way? Don't they all care abt the health and lives of their recruits? I'm really lost and I don't knw wht to do at all. MINDEF shld rly do something about this. Is this how NS treat those who are sweating every day jst so we won't bleed?

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ous-training-despite-suffering-painful-hernia