• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Meet this lovely minimalist girl who naturally has no armpit hair

Nothing wrong and she didn’t say there is anything wrong. What’s wrong is twisting a simple fact to something else.
Nothing wrong in presenting facts. What’s wrong is to think you are so smart so clever to speculate everything and tell evil lies of others and do terrible harm to others without knowing the facts.

AhΜeng

Nothing wrong in presenting facts. What’s wrong is to think you are so smart so clever to speculate everything and tell evil lies of others and do terrible harm to others without knowing the facts.
you are a smart and intelligent lady
keep it up

Evil people like this Malaysian Cantonese snake spamming filthy lies of me. I don’t have long dark nipples but just post my so called long dark nipple photos that the world is watching here or on twitter. Pui your Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb!
Btw those long dark nipple photo was not from twitter but taken by your jb neighbours and circulated from india to iran to Mexico now KNN that's why the world is watching it from a distant KNN

you are a smart and intelligent lady
keep it up
Obviously I am not stupid but unlike you evil coward criminals hiding in this rat hole smearing me thinking you are so smart and clever to do that, my intelligence is used for the benefit of humans not to harm humans. So disgusting low class animals stealing slandering and harassing me think how smart and clever you are. Pui!

Btw those long dark nipple photo was not from twitter but taken by your jb neighbours and circulated from india to iran to Mexico now KNN that's why the world is watching it from a distant KNN
You Malaysian Cantonese son of whore are so shameless to keep repeating filthy lies when I already told you to post photos with my face. Pui!

AhΜeng

Obviously I am not stupid but unlike you evil coward criminals hiding in this rat hole smearing me thinking you are so smart and clever to do that, my intelligence is used for the benefit of humans not to harm humans. So disgusting low class animals stealing slandering and harassing me think how smart and clever you are. Pui!
yes yes, you are the queen and most important member of this forum
stay well and healthy

You Malaysian Cantonese son of whore are so shameless to keep repeating filthy lies when I already told you to post photos with my face. Pui!
sNYzWIl.jpeg

As requested this one with your big face is also your jb neighbours circulated from iran to Mexico KNN that's why got wolf whistles KNN

Kiang tio Ho mai gay kiang indeed. Sick of evil people low class animals in Malaysia and sinkie traitor dogs do evil speculations and smearing me slut whore mistress non stop. Pui their whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

I already said this is not me. You Cantonese son of whore is so shameless liar. Pui!
This is what you said KNN your jb neighbour also said this is you when they circulated it KNN just leemember what you think and say may not be what others think KNN you smelly jibye slut whore is my uncle say and your jb neighbour say KNN

This is what I said and this is not me is a fact. You shameless coward coward snake with no face photo want to accuse its me. You, your uncle and your mother wife daughters are all shameless Malaysian whores and sons of whores accusing me a virgin one.

You fucking jibye learn the difference of ownself say and others say KNN you ownself say this is not you while other say is you KNN while you also ownself say you always receive wolf whistles KNN if not of your long dark nipples without bra why got so many wolf whistles so surely most people will believe your jb neighbours instead of what you say KNN

You fucking jibye slut never wear bra go outside and let jb neighbours took those shameless pictures and dare to say you not a fucking slut KNN

You fucking jibye learn the difference of ownself say and others say KNN you ownself say this is not you while other say is you KNN while you also ownself say you always receive wolf whistles KNN if not of your long dark nipples without bra why got so many wolf whistles so surely most people will believe your jb neighbours instead of what you say KNN
Tsk tsk tsk my jb neighbours say that is my photo? Post their names and when they said it. Put the links here.

You fucking jibye slut never wear bra go outside and let jb neighbours took those shameless pictures and dare to say you not a fucking slut KNN
Everyone can see how you shameless Cantonese sluts and sons of sluts bully me using your filthy mouth to make all kinds of wild accusations based on hot air.[/QUOTE]