• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Medical so expensive

:oIo:

Blood Test 250
Ultrasound 56
fever , give little panadol, antibiotics , running nose and cough medicine 62

easy easy one week 370 for medical fee.

really :oIo:

you not only surround yourself with useless and unsuccessful sinkie losers, you also eat meat and get sick.. no wealth and no health..

since you got no wealth, the sicker you get, the more you will have to pay for medical and subsequently, decrease your wealth further.

why not... just go kill yourself, dun waste space and resources on this planet.

AlGhofran

you not only surround yourself with useless and unsuccessful sinkie losers, you also eat meat and get sick.. no wealth and no health..

since you got no wealth, the sicker you get, the more you will have to pay for medical and subsequently, decrease your wealth further.

why not... just go kill yourself, dun waste space and resources on this planet.

Assalamualaykum Tony, Eid al-Fitr.

You very kaypoh sial. Got balls to come back to your own thread to continue to insult religion? Here's the link please come back home to play http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.p...-not-crucified

yup.for small cough small fever small running nose..all these can buy cure at any phramancy.
once should learn basic treatment on our own.

These small cough, small fever and small running nose are due to lousy immune system of the body, caused by Too much meat eating, processed food and processed sugar..

Strange thing is that sinkies choose not to change their eating habits but instead choose to take medicine which will screwed up their body even further..

Well, that is how sinkie shit losers go through their stupid and pathetic life.