• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Medical Insurance Riders To Increase Up To 90%! Better Healthcare Guaranteed!

sfSP7EO.png

VjZ4eFd.png

The insurance companies were the ones, to promote RIDERS, now they are accusing the users abusing it & wants the insured to co-pay. I remember receiving NTUC INCOME advertisements in the past, bombarding me, with marketing on, I don't have to pay a cent, when hospitalised buying RIDERS.

Who, now, is abusing who? the portion of Medishield Life, we are just paying our blood , sweat & tears money to CPF, in which most of us, will never use, when we are hospitalised...how many of us, will want to use CLASS C wards?. If you don't use CLASS C...the medishield LIFE is not touch at all....Who now is being abused for premiums?. Don't you realise that you are paying money to....all your life & is contributing to their prosperity?

Talk about the insured abusing the claims..

my uncle say KNN only up 90% can help curb the issue meh ? he say when someone abuse it up 900% also may not be enough to cover the loss as the bill is simply too high amount.

Million dollar ministers method of solution. In order to reduce the number of users, we impose tax or increase the cost. Sounds familiar? ERP. Long live PAP