• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mediacorpse Actress/Host cut queue in a restaurant!!!

No point speculating. TS shld not have posted the thread in first place since ID was unknown.

Blame me for what? i also want to know who she is, whats you problem? LOL
You not happy with the thread dun read lor
:oIo::oIo::oIo::D:D:D

Blame the 154th and their prostitutes. Instead of puttng a name they have created a scenario where many others are unnecessarily brought into the fray.

Poor journalism at its best from the 154th, as youmight expect.

MEdiacorpse is and has never been an economically viable entity. It has survived solely due to MDA pumping in millions of dollars annually.

These so-called talents at mediacorpse are in reality welfare recipients of the state. :oIo:

Again you kay poh here !
Must say now that you have improve your avatar, can change to a more attractive font, pink color ok though .....:D
i find sinkapor men in this forum treat me better if i put prettier avatar, so i put. you like? :p:p:p

MEdiacorpse is and has never been an economically viable entity. It has survived solely due to MDA pumping in millions of dollars annually.

These so-called talents at mediacorpse are in reality welfare recipients of the state. :oIo:

And no prize for guessing who are the ones forced to contribute to the welfare via MDA ?

Does $110 a year rings a gong ?

Is there anyone truly famous in Sinkapore judging from a global perspective? Maybe Old Man?

mediacorp actress no one can be considered truly famous lah. maybe fann wong barely make it.

but spore context, stefanie sun can be considered successful. she is not under mediacorp though.

Any news on what name of the restuarant?
Maybe can ask they staff. This type of service really 1st come 1st serve.
Last time when I Q up in hawker at coffeeshop there is one aunties jump Q in front me. The shop daugther ask her to please Q in polite way, then she paiseh walk away.
I really respect that boss lady.

mediacorp actress no one can be considered truly famous lah. maybe fann wong barely make it.

but spore context, stefanie sun can be considered successful. she is not under mediacorp though.

Outside red dot island only few make their name.
Malaysia still have Michelle Yeoh far more famous maybe is the only one.

Outside red dot island only few make their name.
Malaysia still have Michelle Yeoh far more famous maybe is the only one.

You forgot Angelica Lee, haiiz, just got married.... my dream gal :D:D:D
Angelica_Lee.jpg