• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mdm Ho talk about clean wage system. Limpeh read oredi arm chio

Just look at DBS Gupta being paid $11 million that's Toomasick subsidiary she's the boss

how much would she be earning?? With this kind of unknown celery she can afford any thing in the world!!

She's talking about perks! U mean she doesn't have perks?? only god knows!! Travel 1st Class SIA she got to pay??

I don't know SIA is under TooMaSick!!

What about his unmarked private jet? Is that a perk and who pays for it?

Is even embarrassing that HC wanted to compare her husband to the likes of real actual world leaders...who really have to govern a country.

she shud state upfront ah loon wun take up perk of senile mini stir after hanover 2 ah heng ...

Carrie Lam is a Chicom running dog and she has family members and immense wealth stashed in Shanghai. :wink:
Pink Panther & his wife has their cash stashed in mysterious overseas places, in the form of "investments" . Once they run road, the world is their oyster. and most likely to countries where there is no repartriation agreement with Singapore. Whore Jinx is thinking of how to milk more for her husband before he stepped down as PM and the CPF is already emptied by her thru mysterious and un-announced perks she paid herself by billions.