Re: McDonald's to sell all its stores in S'pore and franchise them. Only USD $400 mil
Lol. If you want to rest assured of 70% sinkie business , wait no longer.
Can add 1 more menu McAssUp serving ayam backside ?
I suggest a few menu items to boost the sales of McDOnald's Singapore.
1) McAHKONG burger - Tough old leathery piece of meat, with hakka kiam chye on a sesame bun, served with a hatchet to cut the tough meat in a dark alley. Millions of sinkies will throng to MickeyDs to eat this.
2) McPinkie - A strawberry sundae served with a side of mee siam mai hum, and you get souvenir pink shirt if you order the meal.
3) McHO nuggets - Served in a illusionary box where 10 pieces chicken nugget will dissappear to 5, then zero, if you don't eat it fast enough.
4) McChuanJin - A durian dessert menu item. If you want to order this item, you don't have to wait in line. Just jump the Q and go straight to the counter to get your food.
5) CPF Fries - You order a large fries, but the restuarant will hold back 10 pieces until you are 65 years old, then you can come and claim it back. Of course, the rules might change by then.
Lol. If you want to rest assured of 70% sinkie business , wait no longer.
Can add 1 more menu McAssUp serving ayam backside ?