• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MCA ong tee keat vs Chen Shui Bian = I did not accepted RM10,000,000

tun_dr_m

http://malaysiakini.com/news/110421

675ac4e14529f958ed9bf5241c28d009.jpg

矢口否认收过张庆信一千万
翁诗杰反击:转移视线之计

8月12日 晚上 8点15分
马华总会长翁诗杰矢口否认,他曾在去年接获巴生港口自贸区主要承包商Kuala Dimensi私人有限公司首席执行员张庆信的一千万令吉捐款,反击这些谣言旨在抹黑他,目的只为了转移自贸区专案小组所揭露的六大弊端焦点。

他今晚在其部落格发表一篇题为“抹黑运动只是另一个障碍”(Smear campaign just another obstacle)文章,对张庆信声称他在去年曾经三度以现金方式,捐献一千万令吉给翁诗杰充作马华区会活动基金的说法,做出严厉的驳斥。

“这些对我的抹黑运动及人格损毁加速,我并不惊讶,尤其是自贸区专案小组最近的揭露(弊端)。”

制造党员猜疑私吞区会基金

翁诗杰信誓旦旦地指出,如果他曾接收过这些金钱和财务利益,那么他理应保护提供金钱者的利益,而不是揭露他们的弊端。因为若这么做,他和家人的安全不但受到威胁,也将破坏本身的公信力。

他认为,张庆信宣称曾经提供给他一千万令吉的“贷款”,充作马华区会之用,具有数个动机,包括转移目前专案小组所揭露的自贸区弊端的视线。

“这也可能是在我党同志之间制造猜疑,即我私吞了区会的基金。”

“他声称这是一项贷款,可能是为了日后能够将我提控上庭,以便进一步羞辱我。”

翁诗杰较早前在接受媒体专访时,曾经透露本身因为揭发自贸区弊案而陷入“十面埋伏”,人身安全更受到威胁。

当时仅属副总会长无需筹款

翁诗杰接着指出,根据张庆信(右图)的说法,他在2008年只是一名马华副总会长,因此根本无需为区会筹款。翁诗杰是在2008年10月才中选成为马华总会长。

“在我当上马华总会长后,我们已经能够动用党的基金和拨款。”

因此,他质疑任何理性的人,会基于上述的理由甘愿捐出一千万令吉。

暗讽公司没效率未提供发票

至于KDSB母公司威加雅巴鲁国际有限公司(Wijaya Baru Global Berhad)集团的副行政总裁兼执行董事费查阿都拉(Faizal Abdullah,左图)指他拖欠乘坐飞机费用的指责,翁诗杰的回应是,交通部并未接获任何账单,以便缴还乘搭飞机的费用。

他说,费查承认交通部向该公司包机,足以证明本身不接受任何贿赂或优惠,情愿选择支付搭飞机的费用。

“如果该公司有效率,我肯定我的办公室早已经付款给他们。我相信,任何商家都不会通过媒体发出发票。”

翁诗杰也表示,他将咨询律师对这些诽谤言论的意见。

“我把这些障碍当作是自己必须克服的挑战。这完全不会阻碍我,确保巴生港口自贸区的课题依照政府和人民的利益,获得解决。我希望大家能够根据我的行动来评估我。”

kensington

Tiong claims RM10 million donation paid in cash to Tee Keat

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 12 — Datuk Seri Tiong King Sing claims the RM10 million donation he made last year to MCA via Datuk Seri Ong Tee Keat was paid in three separate cash installments.

According to a report in this evening’s China Press, Tiong claimed he could also summon a witness to prove that Ong had asked him for the donation.

Ong was forced today to deny allegations that he had received a RM10 million donation last year from Kuala Dimensi Sdn Bhd (KDSB) CEO Tiong, who is also Barisan Nasional’s (BN) backbenchers club chairman.

But the MCA president and transport minister confirmed that he had used the private jet owned by KDSB, the turnkey contractor for the scandal-hit Port Klang Free Zone (PKFZ) project, although he said his office was waiting to be billed for the services.

Tiong told China Press today that the money was withdrawn in cash from a bank and paid to Ong in three cash instalments. Tiong said he was told by Ong that the cash was needed for MCA division activities.

The disclosure by Tiong, who is treasurer for Sarawak’s SPDP, came after PKFZ’s special task force said this week it had found disputed claims amounting to at least RM500 million.

Yesterday PKA chairman Datuk Lee Hwa Beng lodged a police report against KDSB and another party over the disputed claims.

Tiong told China Press that Ong had even offered to give him a receipt for the donation, but he had yet to receive it.

“Whether or not the money has been received by the party divisions I do not know. This is a question MCA members should ask him.

“If the MCA has not received the money he should then cough it up and return it to me,” Tiong told the newspaper.

KDSB deputy CEO Datuk Faisal Abdullah also told the same newspaper that Ong had used the company’s private jet on five separate occasions.

He provided documents to prove his claims and said Ong still owed the company US$10,000 (RM35,000) in fuel costs.

It is understood that the government’s General Orders does not allow ministers to take alternative flights which are more expensive than what Malaysia Airlines charges.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/...m10-million-donation-paid-in-cash-to-tee-keat

uncleyap

Ong Tee Keat is still quite a distance from Ah Bian's standard, since the amount of RM10M is still little compared against Ah Bian's amount.:p But the style similar, if proven true than Ong will become MCA's Ah Bian indeed.:eek:

MCA's Ong admitted to taking Tiong's private flights:

2d8e4d1ba30058a76182b4bdb446f34c.jpg

http://malaysiakini.com/news/110453

So MCA's Ong is ONE UP AGAINST NKF's TT DURAI, because TT Durai only took 1st Class flights, this Ong admitted that he too Private Jets.

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="panel_headline" valign="top">为何不避嫌包租张庆信飞机?
翁诗杰:他未定罪前仍清白</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="panel_author" valign="top"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" height="50"> <tbody><tr> <td align="left" valign="bottom"> <script>author_photo("\u90ed\u53f2\u5149\u5e86")</script>
%E9%83%AD%E5%8F%B2%E5%85%89%E5%BA%86.jpg

郭史光庆
8月13日
中午 12点45分 </td> <td align="right" valign="bottom">
fontsize2.gif
</td> </tr> </tbody></table> </td> </tr> </tbody></table> <table style="margin: 3px auto auto;" width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr> <td class="panel_body" id="panel_body" valign="top"> 更新

虽然否认收取张庆信的1000万捐款,但是马华总会长翁诗杰承认,他曾四次向张庆信的公司包租私人飞机。不过他坚决否认拖欠包租费用,而是基于对方没有向交通部发出发票,因此无从偿还。

询及为何明知张庆信涉及巴生港口自贸区弊案,仍然包租其公司的私人飞机?翁诗杰回答说,他不只向张庆信的公司包租飞机,而且在未证明有罪前,张庆信仍是清白的。
</td></tr></tbody></table>

But he argued that he did not rented, and he BORROWED instead. No need to pay. But can be considered as CORRUPTION & BIRBRARY.

And then he was flaunting his mata report like my late friend Mr. JBJ:

05fd9d109bd5ca91092347376e2ebdb3.jpg

But he is the one reporting mata against Tiong's DEFEMATION. Wow!

Reminding me of famiLEE LEEgime exactly!

:oIo:

http://malaysiakini.com/news/110447

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="panel_headline" valign="top">翁诗杰举报张庆信刑事诽谤
“十面埋伏其中之一已浮现”</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="panel_author" valign="top"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" height="50"> <tbody><tr> <td align="left" valign="bottom"> <script>author_photo("\u90ed\u53f2\u5149\u5e86")</script>
%E9%83%AD%E5%8F%B2%E5%85%89%E5%BA%86.jpg

郭史光庆
8月13日
中午 12点26分 </td> <td align="right" valign="bottom">
fontsize2.gif
</td> </tr> </tbody></table> </td> </tr> </tbody></table> <table style="margin: 3px auto auto;" width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr> <td class="panel_body" id="panel_body" valign="top"> 更新

马华总会长翁诗杰今早向警方举报Kuala Dimensi私人有限公司(KDSB)首席执行员张庆信发表捐献1000万令吉给予他的言论,乃是刑事诽谤,并限令后者在7天内撤回指责与道歉,否则将起诉诽谤。

翁诗杰“三管齐下”全面反击

在昨日张庆信向媒体作出这项震撼性的披露之后,翁诗杰旋即在今日采取“三管齐下”的做法全面反击。

翁诗杰于今早前往蕉赖警察局,针对他形容为“含血喷人的诽谤指责”做出投报。

除了举报刑事案之外,翁诗杰也透露,他已指示律师向张庆信发出律师信,要求对方在7天内撤回指责与道歉,否则将采取民事诉讼。

此外,其律师也将向法庭申请禁令,阻止张庆信进一步发出更多诽谤性的言论。</td></tr></tbody></table>
This expression on his face alike old dog thief LKy?

8e1a287bf0907632669ee6bf12274575.jpg

images

nkfnkfnkf

Minister extorted free flights on corporate private jets from major project contractor of Port Klang Free Zone.

http://malaysiakini.com/news/110487

四次“借”私人飞机而非包租
费查:无法发账单追讨费用

郭史光庆
8月13日
傍晚 5点35分
更新

日前指责交通部长翁诗杰乘搭该公司旗下飞机,积欠费用未还的巴生自贸区承包商KDSB私人有限公司(KDSB)的母公司威加雅巴鲁集团副总裁费查阿都拉,今日驳斥该公司没有发出账单,所以交通部无从支付的说法。

13f13ecec0c4099c7d300c1b80aef2de.jpg

费查(左图)澄清,该集团底下的威加雅巴鲁航空私人有限公司(Wijaya Baru Aviation Sdn Bhd)是“借”飞机给翁诗杰,而非进行出租飞机生意,因此无法开出账单给翁诗杰。

他表示,该公司不是索取包租飞机费用,仅是要向翁诗杰索取包括燃油费在内的“补贴”。

“我们从来不曾出租飞机给他,如果要以公款租用,他必须发出订单(Local Purchase Order),但他是通过其官员向我们的职员提出要求。”

他强调,该公司没有出租私人飞机的执照,目前仍在申请中。换言之,就算翁诗杰要通过交通部向该公司包租飞机,他们也无法出租。

就像邻居借车要添油还路费

费查比喻说,“就象你的邻居跟你借车要去槟城,你可以借,但你总得添油及还大道过路费,如果中途要添加润滑油,你去添啦,我不收费,我不是出租车给你”。

他强调,该公司从头到尾,都不曾接获来自交通部的信件,仅是由翁诗杰官员直接向该公司要求借飞机,于是该公司欣然借出飞机,但却有告知对方,必须给予补贴。

“Ok啦,你要借可以,只要付燃油费就行。”

其他马华领袖也借机有补贴

费查也证实,的确有其他的马华政治人物及部长,向该公司“借”飞机,不过他们皆给予“补贴”。

受询及这些人士的身份,费查表示他忘了,而且也不愿将他们拖下水。

非经营包租生意不能开账单

费查在记者会上毫不客气地长篇大论炮轰翁诗杰“借机不还钱”。

“首先他承认有搭飞机,你应该问他,他是怎样提出要求的,我们要怎么开账单?我们不是在经营生意包租飞机生意,所以我们不能开账单。”

“如果他不要还,就由他去,没关系,反正我们已经付了燃油、降落费、机组人员、机师,没关系,但为什么要我们开账单?”

“你知道你用了,你从一开始就知道,如果你用了,而且你也承认不是免费的,就还钱啦!”

承认有一次是免费邀请上机

不过,费查也承认翁诗杰的其中一项说法,即有一次从古晋返回吉隆坡的航班,是张庆信邀请翁诗杰同行,因为当时飞机上还有空位,并非由翁诗杰要求。

嘲翁诗杰“假装”不懂要还钱

他嘲讽说,翁诗杰搭机4次却“假装”不知道要还钱,因此当翁诗杰在今年4月24日再次要求搭机从梳邦再也机场飞往关丹,该公司以“没有飞机”为由婉拒其要求。

“我们不能说你还钱了再用,因为这不是生意,所以我们说没有飞机,但是可能他知道事实上有飞机,所以生气了,可能之后自贸区的报告就公布了,只是可能,我不知道。”

“他连问要补贴多少都不问,他是部长啦,我不能说‘你还钱啦!’,这样是很不礼貌的。但是在三、四次后,哇,这样我们不是糟糕。”

费查解释说,该公司的私人飞机飞行每小时的成本是3000至6000美元,胥视机型而定,不包括降落费已经机组人员的津贴,因此翁诗杰的4趟飞机成本介于3万至4万美元。

否认翁诗杰关系密切才借机

受询及这是否意味着翁诗杰与该公司的关系密切,因此该公司才借出飞机给对方,费查却矢口否认。

“你看看,他是部长,还是交通部长,他最可能知道谁有飞机,他需要和我们关系密切吗?我不认为他一直以来对其他人是友善的,但是他们知道我们有飞机,他们提出要求,我们就给,但是你须要还钱,不须要关系密切。”

d132c16aa5badf87c7c0adc90cf42c03.gif

kensington

Malaysia's
Conmen
Association

Written by Chan Kok Leong,
The Edge

Unanswered questions about the usage of private planes by MCA president Datuk Seri Ong Tee Keat and disputed claims over a purported RM10 million gift to him by wealthy political leader Datuk Seri Tiong King Sing continued to hold the public’s attention yesterday.

While Ong, who is transport minister, vehemently denied yesterday morning having received such an amount, by the close of the day, the deputy CEO of Wijaya Baru Global Bhd (WBG) Datuk Faizal Abdullah, who is a close aide of Tiong, called it a “donation”, rather than loan, as it was referred to earlier.

The issue of airplanes used by Ong also remained unclear.

In the morning press conference, Ong confirmed that he had used private airplanes owned by a WBG subsidiary, Wijaya Baru Aviation Sdn Bhd (WBA), but denied that he was not going to pay for it.

“We are still waiting to be billed for the services,” Ong told reporters. “Till now, there have been no invoices for the usage of the planes. The onus of billing is on them, not us.”

Ong also indicated that it was normal for his ministry to use both private charter companies and regular airlines such as MAS and AirAsia for official purposes.

“We did not choose their aircraft only as there are other service providers,” he said.

However, Ong did not provide the dates, purposes and passengers for the trips.

“Those who went with me were ministry officials and not all the trips were at our request,” he said to a question.

“In Kuching, for example, I was invited to come back on one of the planes as it was late and there were no other commercial planes coming back to Kuala Lumpur,” said Ong.

He did not elaborate on the four other trips using WBA’s planes but said that he could provide details if necessary. The details were not disclosed to the media after the press conference.

Instead, he took Tiong, who is the CEO of Kuala Dimensi Sdn Bhd (KDSB), the developer and turnkey contractor of the controversial Port Klang Free Zone (PKFZ) project, to task for the timing of the revelations.

Tiong had alleged on Wednesday that he had given a RM10 million donation to Ong and that the MCA chief owed his company for usage of his planes.

The transport ministry is heading an investigation over alleged improprieties in the PKFZ project owned by the Port Klang Authority (PKA). On Tuesday, PKA chairman Datuk Lee Hwa Beng lodged a report against KDSB for “over billing PKA for a sum of around RM500 million”.

“I categorically deny that I’ve received a RM10 million loan as alleged by Tiong,” said Ong. “This is the work of people who want to undermine me and my ministerial position due to our investigation into the PKFZ scandal.”

Ong said that he had lodged a police report against Tiong for criminal defamation in Cheras in the morning and gave the Bintulu member of parliament seven days to retract the allegations and apologise.

Later yesterday evening, Faizal of WBG, the parent company of WBA and KDSB, told reporters that the RM10 million was not a loan but a donation to Ong’s party.

“I think Tiong said that it was a donation to MCA and not a loan,” he began after reading out a press statement.

But, when pressed for details of the donation, Faizal referred reporters to Tiong. The Kapar Umno Youth chief, however, confirmed that the money was not paid out by KDSB.

The Malaysian Insider news website said yesterday that Tiong stood by his allegations.

“I will not retract my statement,” said Tiong. “Why do I need to retract? I welcome him (Ong) to lodge a police report. He can go ahead and sue me.”

Tiong, who is the chairman of the Barisan Nasional Backbenchers’ Club, said he could provide a witness to the donation.

Tiong told The Malaysian Insider that he stands by his remarks given in a media interview yesterday.

“ I offered a cheque but Ong asked for cash because it was faster. I am very sincere in my intentions,” said Tiong.

On the planes, Faizal also disputed Ong’s version and said that the planes were not chartered out but “lent” to the minister.

“The planes do not have Chapter 135 approval from the Federal Aviation Administration from the US and hence they cannot be used for commercial purposes yet,” said Faizal.

He added that WBA was in the process of applying for the commercial licence.

Explaining why the planes were provided to the MCA chief, Faizal said: “We don’t have a personal relationship with Ong but because he is the minister, we couldn’t refuse his request.

“But this does not mean that we did not intend to charge him for the usage,” he added.

Faizal also dismissed the suggestion that Ong was using the planes for ministerial purposes as there was no “local purchase order or letters” from the ministry of transport. He said that although no invoice was given, he nevertheless expected Ong to “reimburse the company for the usage”.

According to Faizal, the fuel for the usage ranged from US$3,000-US$5,000 (RM10,590-RM17,650) depending on distance.

Ong was alleged to have used the planes on Feb 19, March 24 and April 20, 2009 for return trips between Johor Bahru and Subang. Another trip was between Kuantan and Subang on March 7, 2009.

“One of his officers made another request for a flight to Kuantan on April 24. But we told him that the planes were ‘not available’ as they had not paid us anything yet.

“Perhaps, he is sore with us for rejecting him,” Faizal added.

Ironically, this is no longer a laughing matter.

While the question of paying for “transport services” is relatively straightforward, the ethical issue involved in using the services of a company “under investigation” is a grey area.

And to avoid a messy lawsuit, Tiong has to come up with solid proof that he did “donate” the hefty sum to MCA.

Unless the many issues involved are cleared up, both Ong and Tiong could suffer damage to their public image.

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/25639/84/

kensington

‘Mana boleh tahan’ with fly-for-free minister

Posted by admin
Friday, 14 August 2009 01:59
Two private jets were ‘loaned’ to Transport Minister Ong Tee Keat in February and March, but much to its owner’s chagrin, he had failed to pay for the expenses incurred during the four flights.

Ong had used the Learjet and Gulfstream G450 belonging to Wijaya Baru Aviations Sdn Bhd two times each to fly from the Subang Jaya airport to Kuantan and Johor respectively.

The aviation company is owned by Wijaya Baru Global Holdings Sdn Bhd, and today its deputy chief executive officer Faizal Abdullah let his frustrations fly at a press conference in Petaling Jaya.

“If you want to use (the planes) you can use, but you pay,” he stressed. “It’s like borrowing your neighbour’s car. You have to fill petrol, pay for toll and change the motor oil.”

According to Faizal, fuel costs alone would amount to between US$3,000 and US$4,000 per flight hour.

Yesterday, Malaysiakini reported that Ong ‘owed’ US$40,000 for using the planes, but his secretary Simon Lim claimed that the ministry was never billed for it.

Responding to Lim, Faizal said one of the minister’s assistants had approached Wijaya Baru’s staff to request for the use of the jets and there was no official business deal involved.

“How to give bill?

We’re not doing business… if he doesn’t want to pay, up to him.

All the charges, fuel, pilot and crew have been paid by us.

“Why do we have to bill him if he knows he used it?” he added. Four times – ‘mana boleh tahan’.

Faizal also revealed that after the cost was not reimbursed four times in a row, the company declined to let Ong use the plane for a fifth time on April 24. “So after the first four times he ignored or buat tak tau, we couldn’t tell him to pay first. So we just said (on his fifth request) that the plane was not available.

“Maybe he knows the plane was there and became angry, because a few weeks later the PwC report came out,” he said. The PwC report refers to the PriceWaterhouse Coopers audit of Port Klang Free Zone, in which Wijaya Baru, through its subsidiary Kuala Dimensi Sdn Bhd, is the turnkey developer. Kuala Dimensi has since filed a defamation suit against PwC and the Port Klang Authority over the contents of the report. Asked if the jets were loaned to the MCA president due to the good rapport between the company and the minister, Faizal denied this.”He is a minister. I don’t see him as Ong Tee Keat. I see him as a minister.

He must have some accountability and responsibility… “Dia guna empat kali ini macam, mana boleh tahan (This happened four times, how can we stand it)?” he said. Nevertheless, Faizal said the company will not pursue Ong for the arrears. “He is a minister. We can’t ask him to pay. That is very rude. Mati lah!”He added that there were several other ministers and MCA politicians who ‘borrowed’ the planes but they have paid for the cost of using them. Currently, the company does not perform commercial flights but will do so in the future once permission has been obtained.

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/25641/84/

TIKAM, TIKAM, MAMPUS SEMUA PUKIMAK BARISAN NASIONAL !!!