Oh no! Now you've done it.TKK
Where are those pics you promised? Many bros here are waiting anxiously for more pics of PAP ministers with chio bu. Don't promise already and don't do.
Oh no! Now you've done it.
All the pics of the "chio bus" will start coming now. And not only from TKK. :(
TKK
Where are those pics you promised? Many bros here are waiting anxiously for more pics of PAP ministers with chio bu. Don't promise already and don't do.
Tan Kim Kim is not just any trouble maker nor childish. He is a clever plant.
Goh Meng Seng
Hello aurvandil!
Kim Kim, are you suffering from some mental problem or what? Everybody here knows Aurvandil writes very differently from me. He may support me in my quest and views but he is definitely an individual with his own brain!
Goh Meng Seng
Gosh!! I just did a check on all your previous posts from day 1 you join SBF. KNN YOU ARE GMS!!!
Gosh!! I just did a check on all your previous posts from day 1 you join SBF. KNN YOU ARE GMS!!! Whahahaha when I free I will print screen 1 by 1 how you echoing GMS's post and let the bro here to decide whether or not you are fatty Goh. You are not very careful, If not for your eagerness coming to defend GMS almost every single thread that he have commented I would not have make the discovery!! Whoo hooo and sorry you cannot delete the old posts like Joseph Ong
Hello Mr Secretary General.
Do you endorse or condemn chee's letters to MM Lee? Remember, Tampines is watching
Next time you don't want to answer any questions but don't want to be rude, do what the HK and Taiwan celebrities do.You are really quite engrossed with Dr Chee's letter. He is not NSP member and I am not SDP member. I don't think he needs any endorsement of anyone!
Goh Meng Seng
You are really quite engrossed with Dr Chee's letter. He is not NSP member and I am not SDP member. I don't think he needs any endorsement of anyone!
Goh Meng Seng
Dear cass, not only the casino issue that assed Aurvandil aka Goh Meng Seng come in to support his own view, there are many more if you check on his history postNow that you point it out, and seeing how hard assed Aru has been behaving over the casino issue, by golly you are right!
Kim Kim, are you suffering from some mental problem or what? Everybody here knows Aurvandil writes very differently from me. He may support me in my quest and views but he is definitely an individual with his own brain!
Goh Meng Seng
You are right even though is not a flattering post for meYou know Mr Goh, you sound like a man who has the interests of the electorate at heart, but I really wish you wouldn't engage in petty squabbles and childish tit for tat with some of the low life that exist here. For God's sakes you're at an age where you should know better. No need to go down to their level. I mean, you look at forummers like TKK, and straightaway you can tell that what they want is attention only. He even attempted to open a new thread on his run ins with you. Why give them that? A forum is what it is and what it shall always be: a place to voice your views. Put them across and if it makes sense, it will sink in.
You should learn from experienced farkers like George Yeo who never answers his critics. Why? Because there's no end to all these tit and tat. It only makes you look like an idiot. At the height of the Jack Neo scandal, when everyone was baying for his blood, demanding he give his reasons for backing the asshole, our Georgy Porgy stood his ground, stayed silent. The result - damage control at its best.
Kim Kim, you missed this time. Go read the Sports Section. Aurvandil has been active there with football and gambling. GMS knows nuts about football and gambling. Anyway, Aurvandil has been a longstanding forummer since YPAP forum times.
Damage control lai liao