• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MBS & RWS CASINO CLOSED 7 Apr - 1 June 2020

moneytalk

Screenshot_20200509-093112_Gallery.jpg

justl00king

Think can forget about going oversea casinos Genting Macau or AP cruise this year, come back need to serve 14 days SHN and if sway kanna ownself pay ownself hospital treatment bills.

AP is worst, if any punter there infected even not you maybe all cannot come back stuck there like Diamond Princess. Give me FREE also no go.

Only hope is if Circuit Breaker really cease 1st June and RWS MBS can open then punters got somewhere to go huat. :biggrin:

SallyTan

Ap when start operating ?

Ap can go mah ? All Punters' Passports Not Rubber Stamped at Departure or Arrival.

Punters mean Did not travel overseas.

Passport said Still in Singapore :biggrin:

swissbank

Ap when start operating ?

Ap can go mah ? All Punters' Passports Not Rubber Stamped at Departure or Arrival.

Punters mean Did not travel overseas.

Passport said Still in Singapore :biggrin:

Darling Sally,
Jialat, Malaysia Lockdown extended till 9th June.
Like that how to visit Genting Highland ?

justl00king

Think can forget about going oversea casinos Genting Macau or AP cruise this year, come back need to serve 14 days SHN and if sway kanna ownself pay ownself hospital treatment bills.

AP is worst, if any punter there infected even not you maybe all cannot come back stuck there like Diamond Princess. Give me FREE also no go.

Only hope is if Circuit Breaker really cease 1st June and RWS MBS can open then punters got somewhere to go huat. :biggrin:
No more hope RWS MBS cannot open phase 1 on June 2nd need wait another few more months for phase 2 to open.

Punters now really got nowhere to go huat :biggrin:

ahboy123

No more hope RWS MBS cannot open phase 1 on June 2nd need wait another few more months for phase 2 to open.

Punters now really got nowhere to go huat :biggrin:
Aegean paradise also very unlikely to open , sink soon. This period very suitable to cut finger , even more effective than go visit NCPG for help.

unclesam

If like that then those players who paid $3000 Annual Levy how to refund??
Ah Heng cannot bao jiak players money this way.
Where got fair play??
Brothers,
Don't worry.
Singapore Cheng Wu very fair one.
They will prolong those members holding Annual Membership.
For eg. if your Annual Levy expired @15th May and CB started on 7 April then simple and reasonable calculation is, balance 23 days in April + 15 days in May= 38 days renewal free entry.
Singapore Cheng Wu, no Xia Suay one esp casino always play fair and honest games.

SallyTan

Uncke Sam u are ex policeman i need advice.

i paid 3k for mbs annual levy , now Apr may june confirm wasted 3 mths and counting more months levy pro rate how to claim from mbs ?

IMG_20200519_225130.jpg

SallyTan

UnvleSam,

Can you hekp me write a letter to MBS ceo to hekp me get refund for unused Levy of

$1000 sg dollar comprising:

april 2020 is 250 unused
may 2020 is 250 unused
june 2020 is 250 unused
july 2020 is 250 unused and counting

in now you claim 250 times 4 is 1000 for me

thank you UncleSam much much.

unclesam

Uncke Sam u are ex policeman i need advice.

i paid 3k for mbs annual levy , now Apr may june confirm wasted 3 mths and counting more months levy pro rate how to claim from mbs ?

View attachment 79153
Sister Sally,
I already sent an email to Ah Heng awaiting for good news.
Don't worry, our Cheng Wu very steady one no Xia Suay type.
Is like you bought an air ticket in advance and suddenly Changi Airport closed, SIA cannot eat your fares correct?
Just be patience and wait for announcement.