Aus will rape singkieland just like the way Oz is raping Western Australia, take from u and give to the fuck up states like South Australia and Tasmania,,,,and in Oz the federal gahmen is big Fuck...so pinky will be under the thumb of Canberra,,whereas for the USA states have a lot of power,,,Pinky is still officially King of Singkieland,...and I know many singkies wont go to oz cause they will be taxed till death and things in Oz is expensive,,,people talk so much cock about houses in Perth is 500k etc,....if u pay cash its fine,,if u take loan,,its 5% interest rate + Council Rates + water etc etc,,,cost not cheap hor,,,+ if you are a high flyer,,pay tax till u cry,,,that is why heaps of ang mors are in singkieland working,,if they can get 4K per month in spore,,they are heaps better of than 60K in Oz,,,and in Oz its only going to get worse,,,heaps of ah tiongs I know who are in Oz also KPKB,,,they run businesses and some work,,but are pissed of with the red tape and bureaucracy here,,,Oz is good for migrants who are down right poor and qualify for welfare or the damn rich who can exploit tax loop holes,,,,also u rich retiree it could be better. If you are middle class spore is better,,if spore merge with Oz,,all the tax BS etc will flow to spore,,,as the federal gahmen determines the taxes etc,,,states only get royalties,,,,