• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Math Experts Please Help Me

lhlisanidiot

In a combination of 6 numbers, it must consist of three 0s and three 1s.

Example:
0 0 0 1 1 1
0 1 0 1 0 1
1 0 0 0 1 1
1 1 0 0 0 1

May I know how many combination is available?

Thanks in advance!

last count is 20 permutations :o:o:o

may be wrong...

got miss out any?

lhlisanidiot

got miss out any?

Wah Bro zhihau

you really spent time to work it out, really thank you very much.

actually i also counted 20 combinations, but just feel like only so little meh, haha :smile:

Raiders

Datok,

Are you serious? Sekali I say the 74 style (inverted spider longitudinal downward thrust), lagiblur binya?:eek:

Boss, I need to learn from you liao. I only can do missionary, doggie, cowgirl and the standing up style. Simi 74 style I dunno lah. But it feels really good to be in 69 position licking a nicely smelled wet and warm pussy :biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
i prefer the smelly type....so i really miss sis Besotted.

Boss, I need to learn from you liao. I only can do missionary, doggie, cowgirl and the standing up style. Simi 74 style I dunno lah. But it feels really good to be in 69 position licking a nicely smelled wet and warm pussy :biggrin:

Fishypie

:eek:How come the contents of this post have veered so much from it's originaL intention ?..:biggrin:

MotorXiao

In a combination of 6 numbers, it must consist of three 0s and three 1s.

Example:
0 0 0 1 1 1
0 1 0 1 0 1
1 0 0 0 1 1
1 1 0 0 0 1

May I know how many combination is available?

Thanks in advance!

Brother seriously I dont noe but what I do now is,,, it looks Matrix to me.

OverTheCounter

Well done, zhihau.

But that was only 6 digits. Lets try another different problem with 60 digits.

Now, can you find the number of 60-digit binary sequences comprising of thirty "0"s and thirty "1"s such that no two "1"s are adjacent to each other?

got miss out any?