• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mat thinks the world evolve around Islam

You really have no clue about the Japs. The West to thought they were reverse-engineering or copying. It was not the case. They re-engineered. They only failed in the field of computers.

Before you jump the gun maybe you should think about how Japan also borrowed & reverse-engineered technology from the west to be what they are now :wink:

That's what the the rag-head camel jockeys like to give themselves as an excuse. The fact of the matter is they just can't beat the Israelis. Sure the US is supporting them, but only in terms of military equipment and arms. But so a lot of other countries, nothing special there. There are no US troops in Israel helping them fight the war. It's just hard to fight a modern war when you're still riding around on camels and need to stop to pray five times a day.:rolleyes:

You're absolutely right. The camel humpers can't beat the Jews.

However, it's even harder to win a war with an army of spoilt brats brought up by maids and lead by paper generals who couldn't fight their way out of a wet paper bag.:rolleyes: Give me a camel cavalry anytime. At least they have the brawn to make up for the lack of grey matter. Sinkies have neither.

LonewolfAlfa

I have a lot of respect for the Japs. When they set their minds to it, they are single minded and united in their quests. That's the reason why they have beaten the shit out of the Chinese on numerous occasions. :p

The Japs have the ability to reverse engineer and IMPROVE on a design and then incorporate their unique ability to mass produce quality products.

All the Chinese are able to do is make cheap and inferior imitations. :rolleyes:

but thanks to the chinese, the poor are able to afford modern electronic goods, eventhough they'rer inferior to the expensive japanese product.

regarding sinkies, they are selfish, kiasi and kiasu. nothing good about them

nickers9

That's why we have NeWater

Now sinkapore needs NewGas

Unfortunately we only have Old Fart :rolleyes:

ministermentor.jpg

BUT I KNOW HOW TO MASTURBATE THE AMERICANS!!!

DO YOU????

Snipeshot08

You really have no clue about the Japs. The West to thought they were reverse-engineering or copying. It was not the case. They re-engineered. They only failed in the field of computers.

It's just a play with words, reverse engineering does not means just simply copying, it means they took it apart to see how it works, and than subsequently they may either copy or modified/improve upon it, there are no right or wrong :wink:

I think you meant in the field of computer software :p

Snipeshot08

I have a lot of respect for the Japs. When they set their minds to it, they are single minded and united in their quests. That's the reason why they have beaten the shit out of the Chinese on numerous occasions. :p

The Japs have the ability to reverse engineer and IMPROVE on a design and then incorporate their unique ability to mass produce quality products.

All the Chinese are able to do is make cheap and inferior imitations. :rolleyes:

You will be surprised at the current ingenuity of the taiwanese chinese, they have gone quite far ahead to improve on technology instead of just copying :smile:

It's well documented that Yanks and Brits acknowledged Japs had better aircraft, better aircraft carriers, better trained pilots, sailors and soldiers than them by the time of the Pearl Harbor raid and the fall of Singapore. Man-to-man, machine-to-machine, Japs were superior.

Allies won the war only because of US size and location in between Atlantic and Pacific, couldn't be attacked from either side, and could keep on uninterrupted of supplies in a war of numbers and attrition.

Agree with you. WWII american pilots were not surprised about the japanese having encountered the Japanese Zeros. Its was built by Mitsubishi.

The Samurai Sword consist of a special iron amalgam and the blade itself along its length had 2 separate parts. Their metallurgical skills were outstanding. That tecnology is a few centuries old.

It's well documented that Yanks and Brits acknowledged Japs had better aircraft, better aircraft carriers, better trained pilots, sailors and soldiers than them by the time of the Pearl Harbor raid and the fall of Singapore. Man-to-man, machine-to-machine, Japs were superior.

Allies won the war only because of US size and location in between Atlantic and Pacific, couldn't be attacked from either side, and could keep on uninterrupted of supplies in a war of numbers and attrition.

You're absolutely right. The camel humpers can't beat the Jews.

However, it's even harder to win a war with an army of spoilt brats brought up by maids and lead by paper generals who couldn't fight their way out of a wet paper bag.:rolleyes: Give me a camel cavalry anytime. At least they have the brawn to make up for the lack of grey matter. Sinkies have neither.

looks like u have taken over the void left by tonychat.... 'sinkie this, sinkie that'..

looks like i will have to call u 'chee bye sam' from now on..

CHEE BYE SAM:oIo:

whoami

What's the fuss about? It's their country not ours.

Cant agree with u more. :biggrin: TS and his anti-Muslims croonies can chose not to invest or cheong Indon. Simple as that.

So, if 80% of Singaporeans are not Muslim, how would you feel if a developer builds a cluster of housing in Singapore with Buddhism style design?

How can Indon's demand for all product to be halal okay? Dun you know that Sikh are actually not allowed to consume Halal food as their religion forbids it? How would you feel if your friend invite you to buffet and the food is not halal or worse one of the dish is pork? offended? But had you ever invited a Sikh, Hindu or Buddhist to your buffet and one of the dish has beef? Talking about sensitivity.:mad:

Yes, Indon is the most populous Muslim country.

Yes, they have the right to dictate and demand this halal that haram.

Yes, if u have problem taking halal food, then u give Indon the miss lah. Simple as that. Why cry babi here for? :rolleyes:

MarrickG

Why I started this is simple. It is not directly aimed at Indon but I have been noticing that many local Malays expects their religious obligations to be given priority by others and are sensitive about it. I have no issue with that as everyone has their rights to their beliefs but they have to understand that there are other religion within the country.

However, being sensitive, often, they themselves are insensitive to other religion. And they think that it is normal and behaves as if everyone should just accept it (Just like how Indon behaves).

MarrickG said:
How would you feel if your friend invite you to buffet and the food is not halal or worse one of the dish is pork? offended? But had you ever invited a Sikh, Hindu or Buddhist to your buffet and one of the dish has beef?