• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Massage in Hotel 81 Koven

Yes you can go to the receptionist and ask for the models available. They will hand you an album for your selection. While you flip through the pages at the tastefully decorated lobby, they will serve you a welcome drink. If you cannot decide, they will call the girls to do a parade at the lobby. Once you have indicated your "chosen one" they will send you to the room accordingly.

very interesting! The business must be good. :D

Wah piang! How come neber give this info earlier? :mad: Just came back from home trip in S'pore :p

this model chio or not??:D

• 4150324322.jpg
    4150324322.jpg
    4.8 KB · Views: 142
Wow.. SIFU.. hotel 81 got such massage chair meh?? :confused:

if got, then nice~~~... :D