• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Mass Covid 19 UpLorry ... Your balls Shrinked yet?

Masks don't work

Yeah right

When you stand beside a fucking inconsiderate commuter on the tube who is sneezing and coughing like he has TB, you will thank your fucking stars that you are wearing a mask (before moving away from that diseased scumbag of course)

If masks are effective all the data gathered will reflect this fact.

However none of the data from any country correlates mask wearing with reduced transmission. If anything it shows the opposite.

I have worn a mask since March this year and I've not even gotten so much as a sniffle

If masks are effective all the data gathered will reflect this fact.

However none of the data from any country correlates mask wearing with reduced transmission. If anything it shows the opposite.

I do not know about the Data as i didn't read into it.

In my personal life, i dun masked myself up but i still wear it (under my chin) for entering malls and public transports. My rationale is that anything that is meant to breath out is to stay out, mask dun allow that and i wish to stay healthy. Officers who need me to pull my mask up, i will do it until i walk a few steps away from them and i pull it down again.

I never do hand sanitizer ( only once) as it has loads of chemicals in it that is not healthy to the body and it stinks.

I drink and eat organic, walk a lot, etc to keep myself healthy.

Guess what, i never contracted anything that needed to be dramatic. There is once during circuit breaker period i feel flu like. I ate 3 organic oranges per day for 2 days, went to sleep and i am ok. Other than that, i am always fine and healthy. No one in my family contracted anything.

1608515631816.png

This is the sort of data that I use as the foundation for my assessment of just how serious Covid-19 is.

If it was truly a pandemic that was taking the lives of tens of thousands of people surely it would be reflected in the overall mortality figures for 2020.

The fact that there are no excess deaths implies that most of those whe succumbed to Covid were already half dead from something else that would have killed them this year anyway.

Stats from Sweden, a country supposedly ravaged by Covid, show exactly the same trend. There are less deaths this year than in previous years before Covid appeared.

https://www.statista.com/statistics/525353/sweden-number-of-deaths/

Screen Shot 2020-12-21 at 3.58.49 PM.png

Kekekeke a harmless virus that killed 1.7mil people as of now kekekekeke :biggrin:

I doubt very much that 1.7 million people have died because of Covid. Far more likely is that they have died with Covid.

This is why the total number of deaths in countries that have purportedly high numbers of Covid deaths have not seen an increase in overall mortality in 2020.

A good example is Sweden. There have been less deaths this year compared to average over the last 10 years despite the data showing that more than 8000 have died of Covid.

Screen Shot 2020-12-21 at 3.58.49 PM.png

This is the sort of data that I use as the foundation for my assessment of just how serious Covid-19 is.

If it was truly a pandemic that was taking the lives of tens of thousands of people surely it would be reflected in the overall mortality figures for 2020.

The fact that there are no excess deaths implies that most of those whe succumbed to Covid were already half dead from something else that would have killed them this year anyway.

Stats from Sweden, a country supposedly ravaged by Covid, show exactly the same trend. There are less deaths this year than in previous years before Covid appeared.

View attachment 99307
Exactly.. If it is a true pandemic, people will be dead all over the street and every hdb block will have funeral.

KNN you know what is defined as a pandemic anot KNN
A pandemic is the worldwide spread of a new disease KNN
A disease outbreak is the occurrence of disease cases in excess of normal expectancy KNN
You need not see dead all over the streets first in order to be classified as pandemic KNN also you will start to see dead all over the streets is it is mishandled KNN
If pap had listened to my uncle from day 1 before sg had it the 29 casualties would still be living today KNN and if pap did not took remediation fast enough my uncle could have died of covid19 by now KNN :frown::rolleyes:

I doubt very much that 1.7 million people have died because of Covid. Far more likely is that they have died with Covid.

This is why the total number of deaths in countries that have purportedly high numbers of Covid deaths have not seen an increase in overall mortality in 2020.

A good example is Sweden. There have been less deaths this year compared to average over the last 10 years despite the data showing that more than 8000 have died of Covid.

View attachment 99308
KNN for this my uncle cannot comment much becas my uncle also not able to conclude the leeal worldwide casualties lumber 1.7mil is true anot first followed by what leeported in Sweden is it true KNN my uncle only can use his instinct gut feel and eyes to see KNN after seeing deaths occurring in many cuntries my uncle only can tell covid19 is very scary KNN

In my personal life, i dun masked myself up but i still wear it (under my chin) for entering malls and public transports. My rationale is that anything that is meant to breath out is to stay out, mask dun allow that and i wish to stay healthy. Officers who need me to pull my mask up, i will do it until i walk a few steps away from them and i pull it down again.

I never do hand sanitizer ( only once) as it has loads of chemicals in it that is not healthy to the body and it stinks.

Guess what, i never contracted anything that needed to be dramatic. There is once during circuit breaker period i feel flu like. I ate 3 organic oranges per day for 2 days, went to sleep and i am ok. Other than that, i am always fine and healthy. No one in my family contracted anything.
U probably could be a young to middle age chap, definitely your immunity is much stronger. If u are financially well off, you'll surely have the means to avoid covid19. For u being able to stay healthy does not represent the rest of the population. Have u thought of people who are poor n those elderly? People who live n work in not so desirable conditions n environment? These are the people most susceptible to the covid19 virus. That's also the reason the dormitory cases are so high in SG, the main reason being poor ventilation.
In summary, I concur that mask is utmost important.

U probably could be a young to middle age chap, definitely your immunity is much stronger. If u are financially well off, you'll surely have the means to avoid covid19. For u being able to stay healthy does not represent the rest of the population. Have u thought of people who are poor n those elderly? People who live n work in not so desirable conditions n environment? These are the people most susceptible to the covid19 virus. That's also the reason the dormitory cases are so high in SG, the main reason being poor ventilation.
In summary, I concur that mask is utmost important.
Yes... I do know that there are people who are I situation that are more prone to get the virus. I do not see that as important because the virus is totally harmless. So these people who are in a less then desirable situation are not in danger.

The difference is that u think the virus is very dangerous but not me. I dun believe that it is dangerous. In the beginning, MAYBE yes.. But not now.

It is the media and authority makes it seems like it is dangerous and implement measures that is unnecessary and that includes wearing mask.

View attachment 99307
Screenshot_20201221_155843.jpg

Yes... I do know that there are people who are I situation that are more prone to get the virus. I do not see that as important because the virus is totally harmless. So these people who are in a less then desirable situation are not in danger.

The difference is that u think the virus is very dangerous but not me. I dun believe that it is dangerous. In the beginning, MAYBE yes.. But not now.

It is the media and authority makes it seems like it is dangerous and implement measures that is unnecessary and that includes wearing mask.
Do not take this covid19 virus for granted! Better to be safe than sorry.
How could the whole world come to a standstill if this virus is not harmful?

The virus is harmful but not harmful enough to warrant bringing the world to a standstill.

That is because you buy into their narrative that the virus is dangerous. The govt and the media. These 2 outlets are controlled by the cabal. The cabal is the ones who release the virus. Their own people in the govt ( in the west, I presume) and media play the narrative to create the illusion that the virus is dangerous. Trump is against them.

I am not easily brainwashed by them and there are good doctors who stand up against this fake pandemic.

I only wear mask to hide my protruding teeth. Whenever I feel like coming down with a flu, I masturbate n use turmeric oil to slap my lil bro up n down, left n right repeatedly, until he vomited. After that I feel goooooooood!

That is because you buy into their narrative that the virus is dangerous. The govt and the media. These 2 outlets are controlled by the cabal. The cabal is the ones who release the virus. Their own people in the govt ( in the west, I presume) and media play the narrative to create the illusion that the virus is dangerous. Trump is against them.

I am not easily brainwashed by them and there are good doctors who stand up against this fake pandemic.
Up to u, it's your life... Since your mindset is set, no point debating what's wrong or right! To each his own.

Good doctor tells patients not to wear mask and that the Covid virus is a hoax and not dangerous.

OR

Good doctor tells patients to wear mask and take precautions and be careful and stay safe.

Sigh.

Depending who you talk to have to switch accordingly otherwise they say you are a BAD DOCTOR.