Mr Masagos Zulkifli, 51
Now we have an "ape" for a minister...ha ha ha ha from THE PLANET OF THE APES..to control, all the "monyets" out there...ha ha ha ha ha
Mr Masagos Zulkifli, 51
More PAP politicians feeding on taxpayers' trough.
How many ministers does Pinky need in his office? Pinky is so afraid of firing non-performers that he just keeps adding ministers to his office.
PAP is the party of mediocrity.
come on lah............LKY got rid of all ministers that have the slightest capability when Pinky became PM........he scared he mati, the son can't handle a possible rebellion...........so only porlumpar ministers needed
So Kee Chui has no portfolio n a minitoot only in name? Tat is a real promotion. No extra duties n most likely same pay..talk about a waste of space.
While PAP is creating history and helping to better the lives of sinkies on a daily basis, people like chee and low continue to consume more resources and waste our government's precious time. They all will fade away and people won't even realize they were gone. You should join PAP, or at least join PA, to help improve the lives of your fellow sinkies and residents.
very heavy top structure, some model of an useless leadership :kma:
I thought they're wooing Pioneers? Suddenly Malays are the flavour of the month now? Okay then.
I keep seeing the word "Mangoes" instead.
We all know why he was promoted. Malay angry with Yaacob for a long time because he got Ang Mo wife.
The Malay community gets jealous very easily.
How come people like J Teo or Lily Neo or Indegit never kana minister? Masagos?? What has he done??
For the first time we have 2 Malay full ministers. Malay votes is going to become the critical minority in the coming GE. Expect gov to go all out to court this voting blocs.
Mangoes is malay lah..up to take over yakult as muslim leader
Nobody is angry at Fandi Ahmad.
Here's a novel idea: People are angry at Yaacob Ibrahim because he's a dick. An overpaid, incompetent, smarmy piece of shit.
How come people like J Teo or Lily Neo or Indegit never kana minister? Masagos?? What has he done??
I keep seeing the word "Massage" instead. :p